Let op: door enorme drukte kan je pakketje helaas een dag langer onderweg zijn.

Engelstalige Young adult romanceboeken over Epic Fantasy

  1. 1
    Top 10
  2. Best beoordeeld
  3. Meest bewaard

127 resultaten

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019
    11 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,99

  • Volume 1 of The Mirror Visitor Quartet
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    #1 Bestseller in France. Long ago, following The Rupture, the world was shattered into many floating celestial islands known as… Meer

    18 99
    6 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 10,99

  • Book Two of the Mirror Visitor Quartet
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    Book Two in the Internationally Bestselling Mirror Visitor QuartetIn book two of the bestselling Mirror Visitor Quartet, ''the… Meer

    17 99
    8 - 9 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 10,99

  • Sands of Arawiya 01
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    A Buzzfeed Pick for ''YA Books You Absolutely Must Read This Spring''A Bustle's Most Anticipated 2019 YA ReleaseA Barnes & Noble… Meer

    11 49
    3 - 6 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    A BuzzFeed Pick for ''YA Books You Absolutely Must Read This Spring''A Bustle's Most Anticipated 2019 YA ReleasePaste Magazine's… Meer

    16 99
    Verwacht over 6 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    The final installment in Richelle Mead's sweeping, enthralling Glittering Court series answers the trilogy's biggest question:… Meer

    13 95
    1 - 2 dagen
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 7,60
  • Book 2
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2018

    Jules confronts the girl who is both her oldest friend and greatest enemy in the highly anticipated sequel to the Top Ten… Meer

    5 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack's young adult debut: Roar.In a land ruled and shaped by violent magical storms,… Meer

    11 99
    Verwacht over 6 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was ''made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir'' (Bustle), Lady… Meer

    16 99
    Op voorraad

    Nu besteld, vrijdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,99

  • A Sequel to 'Carve the Mark'
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback

    In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos… Meer

    11 99
    Op voorraad

    Nu besteld, vrijdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 8,00

    Ebook 15,60

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    People lived because she killed. People died because he lived. Nobody knows that Zafira is the Hunter. Forced to disguise herself… Meer

    10 49
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 08-08-2019.
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2019

    A tale of love, revenge, power and betrayal, Lady Smoke is Laura Sebastian's epic fantasy sequel to the New York Times-bestselling… Meer

    9 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    ''This is spectacular sci-fi.'' —BooklistOne final secret stands between Rho and the enemy. But will the devastating truth destroy… Meer

    14 99
    6 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    Named one of the best 25 space opera books by BookRiot! The first book in a scifi retelling of the Mahabrahata. When Esmae wins a… Meer

    15 99
    8 - 10 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    From acclaimed author Mindee Arnett comes the thrilling conclusion of the stunningly epic, action-packed fantasy adventure that's… Meer

    16 95
    1 - 2 weken
    Verkoop door Books2Anywhere

    Ebook 12,81

  • Engelstalig
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    Globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth delivers a breathtaking fantasy featuring an unusual friendship, an epic love… Meer

    10 99
    Op voorraad

    Nu besteld, vrijdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 10,00
  • A Witchlands Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Bloodwitch… Meer

    16 99
    Op voorraad

    Nu besteld, vrijdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,99

  • 1
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    Red Queen meets Shadow and Bone in a debut fantasy about a girl forced to use her gift for sensing-and absorbing-other people's… Meer

    9 99
    6 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,13

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    The New York Times bestselling series!Jules Ember confronts the girl who is both her oldest friend and greatest enemy in the… Meer

    15 99
    Op voorraad

    Nu besteld, vrijdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,49

  • Carve the Mark 02
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    The author of }Divergent{ and }Carve The Mark{ presents a distant but in some ways familiar world in this exhilarating young adult… Meer

    10 88
    1 - 2 weken
    Verkoop door Wordery

    Ebook 15,60

  • Carve the Mark and the Fates Divide
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    This beautifully packaged paperback box set includes globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth’s instant #1 New York… Meer

    23 99
    Op voorraad

    Nu besteld, vrijdag in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 17,43
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2019

    War is sweeping the witchlands and tainted magic is destroying both friends and enemies. While the Bloodwitch Aeduan is keeping… Meer

    16 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    The gorgeous and darkly compelling sequel to The Crown's Game-perfect for fans of Red Queen and Shadow and Bone. A New York Times… Meer

    9 99
    6 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 12,81

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    The second in an exciting fantasy duology about a princess cursed to turn any living thing she touches into gemstone from Lauren… Meer

    16 99
    6 - 7 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Meer verkopers vanaf 16,91

    Ebook 12,81