Young adultboeken met sociale thema's over Computers & IT

32 resultaten

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    The second novel by the phenomenally talented author of Solitaire, Alice Oseman - the most talked-about YA writer right now. What… Meer

    9, 39
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 10,39

    • Nederlandstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    Onderdeel van de serie Slash. Ijzersterk Slash-deel over de gevaren van een gameverslaving, voor jongeren vanaf 12 jaar… Meer

    15, 50
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:00 uur besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017

    From critically acclaimed author Alice Oseman comes a smartly crafted contemporary YA novel, perfect for readers who love Rainbow… Meer

    18, 99
    11 - 13 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 10,39

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    From critically acclaimed author Alice Oseman comes a smartly crafted contemporary YA novel, perfect for readers who love Rainbow… Meer

    11, 99
    11 - 13 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 10,39

    • Nederlandstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    Marie is 17. Twee jaar geleden is er iets verschrikkelijks gebeurd waardoor Maries zelfvertrouwen zoek is. Zelfs haar beste… Meer

    15, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 10,95
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2018

    Emma O'Donovan is eighteen, beautiful, and fearless. It's the beginning of summer in a quiet Irish town and tonight she and her… Meer

    11, 99
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Nederlandstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2017

    Onderdeel van de serie Slash. Na zijn middelbare schoolexamen gaat Jonas studeren en op kamers wonen. Dat lijkt heel goed te gaan,… Meer

    9, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2017

    From critically acclaimed author Alice Oseman comes a smartly crafted contemporary YA novel, perfect for readers who love Rainbow… Meer

    12, 33
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    The perfect read for fans of Girl Online and Rainbow Rowell! ----- Falling for your best friend's love interest is bad...Falling… Meer

    8, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Spaanstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    Xenia lucha por sacar las mejores notas, impulsada por la ilusion de entrar en Medicina, pero últimamente su rendimiento está… Meer

    18, 99
    1 - 2 weken
    Verkoop door Books2Anywhere US

    Ebook 6,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    Social media meets Amelie in this perfect romantic comedy from First Draft podcast creator and YA lit rising star Sarah Enni… Meer

    17, 99
    11 - 12 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2017

    Josh is a gamer. After his parents' divorce and his move from Chicago to a small town where he doesn't know anybody, he copes by… Meer

    19, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    Josh is a gamer. After his parents' divorce and his move from Chicago to a small town where he doesn't know anybody, he copes by… Meer

    11, 99
    Verwacht over 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2016

    Gena and Finn would have never met but for their mutual love for the popular show Up Below. Regardless of their differences—Gena… Meer

    12, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2018

    The perfect summer read for fans of Girl Online and Rainbow Rowell! ----- Falling for your best friend's love interest is… Meer

    14, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2019

    Seventeen-year-old Char loves music, but never considered a singing career until her singing went viral online. Now instead of… Meer

    10, 99
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Kat Helgeson
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2016

    Gena and Finn would have never met, but for their mutual love for the hit TV show, Up Below. Regardless of their differences-Gena… Meer

    16, 99
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 12,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2016

    Lara just got told off on Facebook.She thought that Christian liked her, that he was finally going to ask her to his school's… Meer

    11, 99
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    Mission: Sabotage.Adam gave up everything for a new chance at life. Now with a cutting-edge digital mind, he is smarter, faster,… Meer

    10, 99
    7 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,99

    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2008

    Derek thinks he might be falling in love. The problem is, he hasn't been entirely honest with his online boyfriend. Derek sent… Meer

    12, 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

    • Spaanstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2015

    Xenia lucha por sacar las mejores notas, impulsada por la ilusion de entrar en Medicina, pero últimamente su rendimiento está… Meer

    6, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback

    Falling for your best friend's love interest is bad...Falling for your twin's is catastrophic. As kids, Nina and Nancy were… Meer

    15, 99
    11 - 12 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2019

    Seventeen-year-old Char loves music, but never considered a singing career until her singing went viral online. Now instead of… Meer

    28, 99
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2017

    Epic Fail tells the story of Kenzie, a 16-year-old half Native American girl, and her two best friends, who have grown up in a… Meer

    9, 99
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com