Young adultboeken met sociale thema's over Vampieren

36 resultaten

  • A Bloodlines Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2015

    The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead’s New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series is finally here..Sydney Sage is an Alchemist,… Meer

    9, 79
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Vampire Academy, Frostbite & Shadow Kiss
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    Vampire Academy:St Vladimir's Academy isn't just any boarding school - it's a hidden place where vampires are educated in the ways… Meer

    17, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Vampire Academy #6
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2010

    The final heart wrenching episode at St Vladimir's Academy.Rose is on trial for high treason and the death of Queen Tatiana… Meer

    11, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

  • Vampire Academy #5
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2010

    Dimitri gave Rose the ultimate choice. And she made the wrong one..After a long and heartbreaking journey to Dimitri's birthplace… Meer

    8, 79
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

  • Vampire Academy #3
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2010

    It's springtime at St. Vladimir's Academy and Rose is close to graduation, but since making her first Strigoi kills, things… Meer

    9, 29
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Vampire Academy #4
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2010

    How far will Rose go to keep a promise?The recent Strigoi attack at St. Vladimir's Academy was the deadliest ever in the school's… Meer

    9, 39
    6 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 8,25

    Ebook 6,99

  • Vampire Academy #6
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2011

    The astonishing conclusion to the #1 international bestselling series...Murder. Love. Jealousy. And the ultimate sacrifice.The… Meer

    13, 99
    9 - 13 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

  • A Graphic Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    It's springtime at St. Vladimir's Academy and Rose is close to graduation, but since making her first Strigoi kills, things… Meer

    9, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Blood Promise, Spirit Bound & Last Sacrifice
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2013

    Forbidden temptation lies behind the iron gates . . .Lissa Dragomir is a mortal vampire. She must be protected at all times from… Meer

    17, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Vampire Academy, Frostbite & Shadow Kiss
    • Engelstalig
    • Boxed Set
    • 2013

    Vampire Academy:St Vladimir's Academy isn't just any boarding school - it's a hidden place where vampires are educated in the ways… Meer

    26, 99
    9 - 13 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 17,99

  • Vampire Academy #5
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2011

    After a long and heartbreaking journey to Dimitri's birthplace in Siberia, Rose Hathaway has finally returned to St. Vladimir's -… Meer

    10, 99
    9 - 13 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

  • Vampire Academy #6
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2010

    The final heart wrenching episode at St Vladimir's Academy.Rose is on trial for high treason and the death of Queen Tatiana… Meer

    6, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A Vampire Academy Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 2009

    How far will Rose go to keep a promise?The recent Strigoi attack at St. Vladimir's Academy was the deadliest ever in the school's… Meer

    Vanaf
    13, 90
  • A Vampire Academy Graphic Novel: Book 3
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013

    Retold in graphic novel format, while Rose is coping with the darker effects of being shadow-kissed, her relationship with Dimitri… Meer

    10, 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis + bezorgopties
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 9,50
  • Vampire Academy #4
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2010

    How far will Rose go to keep a promise?The recent Strigoi attack at St. Vladimir's Academy was the deadliest ever in the school's… Meer

    6, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Vampire Academy #5
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2010

    Dimitri gave Rose the ultimate choice. And she made the wrong one..After a long and heartbreaking journey to Dimitri's birthplace… Meer

    6, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A Vampire Academy Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2010

    Dimitri gave Rose the ultimate choice. And she made the wrong one..After a long and heartbreaking journey to Dimitri's birthplace… Meer

    8, 29
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A Darkness Before Dawn Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2013

    The second book in a romantic and drama-packed trilogy perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson Noel… Meer

    9, 99
    6 - 8 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,88

  • A Vampire Academy Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2010

    The astonishing conclusion to the #1 international bestselling series...Murder. Love. Jealousy. And the ultimate sacrifice.The… Meer

    7, 59
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Vampire Academy #3
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2010

    It's springtime at St. Vladimir's Academy and Rose is close to graduation, but since making her first Strigoi kills, things… Meer

    6, 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A Vampire Academy Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2008

    It's springtime at St. Vladimir's Academy and Rose is close to graduation, but since making her first Strigoi kills, things… Meer

    7, 59
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Vampire Academy #6
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback

    The final heart wrenching episode at St Vladimir's Academy.Rose is on trial for high treason and the death of Queen Tatiana… Meer

    10, 99
    9 - 12 dagen
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

  • A Vampire Academy Novel
    • Engelstalig
    • Ebook
    • 2009

    How far will Rose go to keep a promise?The recent Strigoi attack at St. Vladimir's Academy was the deadliest ever in the school's… Meer

    7, 59
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engelstalig
    • Paperback
    • 2010

    A lonely girl, a beautiful boy and a load of terrifying vampires. Think you've seen it before? Well get ready for a shock, because… Meer

    9, 25
    1 - 2 weken
    Verkoop door Scarab4Life

    Ebook 10,64