Andreas Wagner

<b>Andreas Wagner</b>&nbsp;is a professor&nbsp;in the Institute of Evolutionary Biology&nbsp;and Environmental Studies at the&nbsp;University of Zurich in Switzerland,&nbsp;and an external professor at the Santa Fe&nbsp;Institute. He lectures worldwide and is&nbsp;a fellow of the American Association&nbsp;for the Advancement of Science. He&nbsp;lives in Zurich, Switzerland.

Alle artikelen van Andreas Wagner

66 resultaten

  • What Evolution Teaches Us about Creativity

    How the principles of biological innovation can help us overcome creative challenges in art, business,… Meer

    30 -
    2 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 13,99

  • Herbstblut Ebook
    Ein Wein-Krimi
    • Duitstalig
    • E-book
    • 9783945782279
    • oktober 2016
    • Adobe ePub

    ''Kendzierski, sind Sie verrückt geworden? Hören Sie auf, Schimanski zu spielen!'' Nach einer gescheiterten… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Duitstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 9783772826993
    • januari 2018
    • 283 pagina's
    155 37
    Uiterlijk 23 september in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Winzerwahn Ebook
    Kriminalroman
    • Duitstalig
    • E-book
    • 9783960413981
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2018
    • -13517

    Der einzige ermittelnde Winzer Deutschlands wieder auf Mörderjagd. Ein Jahr geht zur Neige, wie es noch… Meer

    8 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Schlachtfest Ebook
    Ein Krimi
    • Duitstalig
    • E-book
    • 9783942291477
    • Druk: 1
    • december 2012
    • Adobe ePub

    Andreas Wagner inszeniert in ''Schlachtfest'' einen mörderischen Reigen auf engstem Raum. An einem herbstlichen… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Duitstalig
    • E-book
    • 9783742703583
    • maart 2019
    • Epub zonder kopieerbeveiliging (DRM)

    Bedeutend ist der Briefschatz des klassischen Altertums an kulturhistorischen, philosophischen und literarischen… Meer

    9 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Vatertag Ebook
    Ein Krimi
    • Duitstalig
    • E-book
    • 9783942291842
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2014
    • Adobe ePub

    Der angesehene Bauunternehmer Viktor Reichwein verschwindet spurlos. Seine Frau Birgit und sein Sohn… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Duitstalig
    • Paperback
    • 9783828825970
    • maart 2011
    • 124 pagina's
    48 99
    Verwacht over 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Kriminalroman
    • Duitstalig
    • Paperback
    • 9783740808297
    • 240 pagina's
    15 58
    Uiterlijk 22 september in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 12,49

  • Meaning, Matter, and the Power of Human Choice
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780300171525
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2011
    • 272 pagina's

    For readers of Hofstadter's Goedel, Escher, Bach, a fascinating look at the hidden meaning in matter… Meer

    46 99
    Verwacht over 8 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Methods and Challenges
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9783319614649
    • oktober 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    This book is the first to comprehensively cover research methods for building occupant behavior. As this… Meer

    134 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • 21 Familienwanderungen in Südschweden
    • Duitstalig
    • Paperback
    • 9783831733545
    • Druk: 21001
    • 336 pagina's

    Småland: heldere meren, dichte bossen en rode houten huizen. Deze idylle, bekend uit talrijke verhalen… Meer

    13 46
    Uiterlijk 22 september in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Ein Weinkrimi
    • Duitstalig
    • Paperback
    • 9783942291088
    • 206 pagina's
    32 14
    1 - 2 weken

    Ebook 8,99

  • Fränkys Traktor-Trip durch die Provinz
    • Duitstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 9783942291613
    • Druk: 1
    • 257 pagina's

    Als sein Meister ihm Prügel androht, haut der Bäckerlehrling Frank einfach ab. Er klaut einen alten Fendt… Meer

    39 75
    1 - 2 weken

    Ebook 11,99

  • Solving Evolution's Greatest Puzzle
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9781469060156
    • november 2014
    • Verteller: Sean Pratt
    • Speelduur: 08:29:24

    “Natural selection can preserve innovations, but it cannot create them. Nature's many innovations-some… Meer

    25 35
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Duitstalig
    • E-book
    • 9783534724758
    • oktober 2014
    • Adobe ePub

    Das »Wörterbuch alttestamentlicher Motive« erleichtert das Verständnis der alttestamentlichen Texte und… Meer

    63 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Duitstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 9783110184990
    • Druk: 2011
    • november 2006
    • 337 pagina's

    The change in the type of religion in ancient Israel from the time of Exile to the post-exilic period,… Meer

    163 -
    3 - 5 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Jahresringe Ebook
    Roman
    • Duitstalig
    • E-book
    • 9783426459720
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2020
    • -351012

    Von der Suche nach Heimat und uns selbst: eine große deutsche Familien-Geschichte am Rand des Hambacher… Meer

    Niet leverbaar

    Email mij eenmalig zodra dit artikel leverbaar is.

  • A Theory of Transformative Change in Living Systems
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780191621284
    • juli 2011
    • Adobe ePub

    The history of life is a nearly four billion year old story of transformative change. This change ranges… Meer

    55 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Papa ist der Beste - Ein Krimi
    • Duitstalig
    • Paperback
    • 9783942291835
    • Druk: 1
    • 251 pagina's
    8 94
    Uiterlijk 22 september in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,99

  • Automobil- Und Motorentechnik
    • Duitstalig
    • Paperback
    • 9783658309947
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2020
    • 683 pagina's
    134 99
    Uiterlijk 23 september in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Meer verkopers vanaf 134,00
  • Instrumente und Maßnahmen zur Bewältigung der operativen Krise
    • Duitstalig
    • E-book
    • 9783640813773
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2011
    • 93 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Laut einer von Roland Berger durchgeführten Umfrage stellt die Insolvenz, insbesondere für mittelständische… Meer

    30 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gebrannt Ebook
    Ein Wein-Krimi aus Rheinhessen
    • Duitstalig
    • E-book
    • 9783945782064
    • Druk: 1
    • mei 2015
    • Adobe ePub

    Der Seniorchef des Essenheimer Weinguts Baumann wird nachts in der Scheune erstochen aufgefunden. Nicht… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • What Evolution Teaches Us About Creativity
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781541645356
    • juni 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    How the principles of biological innovation can help us overcome creative challenges in art, business,… Meer

    13 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.