C. J. Sansom

C. J. Sansom

<b>C. J. Sansom</b>, the internationally bestselling author of the Matthew Shardlake series and the novels <i>Winter in Madrid</i> and&nbsp; <i>Dominion</i>,&nbsp;earned a Ph.D. in history and was a lawyer before becoming a full-time writer.

Alle artikelen van C. J. Sansom

94 resultaten

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781447285847
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2015
    • 608 pagina's

    Winner of the CWA Ellis Peters Historical Dagger, Dark Fire is the second thrilling book in C. J. Sansom's… Meer

    10 89
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,09

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781447285854
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2015
    • 688 pagina's

    Following on from Dissolution and Dark Fire, Sovereign is the third gripping historical novel in C. J.… Meer

    9 49
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780330472821
    • september 2008
    • Adobe ePub

    A special 10th anniversary edition of the standalone bestseller, Winter in Madrid, by the author of the… Meer

    10 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781447284512
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2019
    • 880 pagina's

    Tudor England is brought vividly to life in Tombland, the seventh novel in C. J. Sansom's number one… Meer

    9 69
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781447285878
    • Druk: New Edition
    • juli 2015
    • 768 pagina's

    Heartsone is C. J. Sansom's fifith spellbinding mystery in C. J. Sansom's number one bestselling Shardlake… Meer

    11 59
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,09

  • Lamentation Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780230761292
    • oktober 2014
    • Adobe ePub

    Perfect for fans of Hilary Mantel's The Mirror and The Light, Matthew Shardlake is back in the sixth… Meer

    7 59
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781509822126
    • Druk: 16000
    • september 2016
    • 672 pagina's

    A special 10th anniversary edition of the standalone bestseller, Winter in Madrid, by the author of the… Meer

    9 69
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780330511032
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2013
    • 736 pagina's

    At once a vivid, haunting reimagining of 1950s Britain, a gripping, humane spy thriller and a poignant… Meer

    10 09
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,99

  • Tombland Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781447284529
    • oktober 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    Tudor England is brought vividly to life in Tombland, the seventh novel in C. J. Sansom's number one… Meer

    10 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780330511049
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2015
    • 768 pagina's

    Perfect for fans of Hilary Mantel's The Mirror and The Light, Matthew Shardlake is back in the sixth… Meer

    9 69
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 7,59

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781447285830
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2015
    • 480 pagina's

    Tudor England is brought to vivid life in C. J. Sansom's number one bestselling Shardlake series, for… Meer

    8 29
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,89

  • Heartstone Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780230754799
    • september 2010
    • Adobe ePub

    Heartsone is C. J. Sansom's fifith spellbinding mystery in C. J. Sansom's number one bestselling Shardlake… Meer

    9 09
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781447285861
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2015
    • 672 pagina's

    Perfect for fans of HIlary Mantel and Philippa Gregory, C. J. Sansom's bestselling adventures of Matthew… Meer

    10 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,09

  • A Novel
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781440639715
    • januari 2008
    • Adobe ePub

    A #1 internationally bestselling novel set in post-Civil War Spain by the author of Dominion and the… Meer

    9 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,99

  • Dominion Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780230761223
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2012
    • 450 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    1952. Twelve years have passed since Churchill lost to the appeasers, and Britain surrendered to Nazi… Meer

    10 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781447284499
    • oktober 2018
    • 866 pagina's

    With the country in crisis, Shardlake heads to Norwich in the seventh novel in C. J. Sansoms bestselling… Meer

    15 49
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,99

  • A Shardlake Novel
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780316254977
    • Druk: 1
    • februari 2016
    • 672 pagina's

    As Henry VIII lies on his deathbed, an incendiary manuscript threatens to tear his court apart. Summer,… Meer

    28 79
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 7,59

  • Sovereign Ebook
    A Matthew Shardlake Tudor Mystery
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781101221303
    • februari 2008
    • 592 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    The third Matthew Shardlake Tudor Mystery by C. J. Sansom, the bestselling author of Winter in Madrid… Meer

    8 89
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,99

  • Heartstone Tweedehands
    • Engels
    • Voordeeleditie
    • 9780330533799
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2011
    • 724 pagina's

    Summer, 1545. England is at war. Henry VIII's invasion of France has gone badly wrong, and a massive… Meer

    11 40

    Ebook € 9,09

    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9780230744240
    • Druk: Abridged edition
    • september 2010
    • Verteller: Anton Lesser
    • Speelduur: 07:30:48

    Heartsone is C. J. Sansom's fifith spellbinding mystery in the Shardlake series. Summer, 1545. England… Meer

    11 70
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,09

  • Revelation Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780230714809
    • Druk: 3
    • september 2008
    • Adobe ePub

    Perfect for fans of HIlary Mantel and Philippa Gregory, C. J. Sansom's bestselling adventures of Matthew… Meer

    9 09
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Winter in Madrid Tweedehands
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780330411981
    • Druk: Unabridged edition
    • oktober 2006
    • 560 pagina's

    From the bestselling author of the Shardlake series, C. J. Sansom, comes Winter in Madrid, a standalone… Meer

    8 48

    Ebook € 10,99

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780230744196
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2014
    • 656 pagina's

    Matthew Shardlake is back in Lamentation, from the number one bestselling author C. J. Sansom. Summer,… Meer

    29 99
    Op voorraad

    Voor 17:00 uur besteld, woensdag in huis
    Tweedehands vanaf € 18,15

    Ebook € 7,59

    • Engels
    • Voordeeleditie
    • 9780330461412
    • april 2009
    • 452 pagina's

    Spring, 1543. King Henry VIII is wooing Lady Catherine Parr, whom he wants for his sixth wife. Archbishop… Meer

    41 25
    Tweedehands vanaf € 37,53

    Ebook € 9,09

Vergelijk artikelen
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.