Mark Pett

Mark Pett

Writer and illustrator Mark Pett has practiced his craft in Philadelphia, Prague, Cambridge, New York City, and the Mississippi Delta. In addition to illustrating several books, Mark is the coauthor and illustrator of The Girl Who Never Made Mistakes and the creator of the syndicated comic strips Mr. Lowe and Lucky Cow. His most recent books are The Boy and the Airplane and The Girl and the Bicycle (Simon & Schuster). He lives in Salt Lake City.

Alle artikelen van Mark Pett

16 resultaten

    • Nederlands
    • Hardcover
    • 16 juli 2018
    • 32 pagina's

    Isabella heeft nog nooit een fout gemaakt. Ze vergeet nooit haar hamster te voeren, ze draagt nooit verschillende… Meer

    17 50
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:00 uur besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 04 oktober 2011
    • 32 pagina's

    Every student, teacher, and perfectionist needs to read this book about learning and growing from your… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 12,99
    9 69
    Uiterlijk 14 oktober in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf € 6,95

    Ebook € 12,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 09 oktober 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    A curious little girl watches the man who guards the last castle in town. Every time she passes by him,… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 18,99
    10 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
  • Lucky Cow Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 01 april 2010
    • 128 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    "Sacred cows make the best hamburger." --Mark Twain Virtually every American, regardless of social status,… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • I Eat Poop. Ebook
    A Dung Beetle Story
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 26 oktober 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    In the vein of Please Don't Eat Me and We Don't Eat Our Classmates, I Eat Poop. by Mark Pett is a heartwarming… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 22,95
    10 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 01 juni 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    This picture book tells the story of one girl who reminds an entire town of the joy of books. When the… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 20,00
    11 98
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Kinderbuch über Selbstbewusstsein und die Akzeptanz von Fehlern ab 5 Jahre
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 48 pagina's
    10 49
    Uiterlijk 12 oktober in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 02 april 2013
    • 40 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Kindness needs no words in this soaring tale that is ideal for gift-giving. When a little boy’s prized… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 20,99
    12 29
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 10 september 2015
    • 40 pagina's

    A lonely boy's new pet grows into a rather large dilemma-and a Thanksgiving parade offers an uplifting… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 12,29
    23 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 12,29

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 29 april 2014
    • 400#FixedLayoutEpub#Yes

    From the creator of The Boy and the Airplane, a touching wordless picture book about a little girl, a… Meer

    12 29
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 04 oktober 2011
    • 32 pagina's
    • -351012

    Beatrice Bottomwell has NEVER (not once!) made a mistake... "The Girl Who Never Made Mistakes is a must… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 9,69
    12 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
Vergelijk artikelen
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.