Alle artikelen van Maz Evans

32 resultaten

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781910655412
    • Druk: 1
    • februari 2017
    • 384 pagina's

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones… Meer

    10 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781910655511
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2017
    • 384 pagina's

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!… Meer

    10 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Nederlands
    • Hardcover
    • 9789463850018
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2019
    • 372 pagina's

    De gezondheid van Elliots moeder is slecht en op school gaat het ook al niet best. Met de Chaotische… Meer

    23 48
    Uiterlijk 22 september in huis
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781338065565
    • Druk: 1
    • maart 2017
    • 320 pagina's

    In the tradition of Chris Grabenstein, Stuart Gibbs, and Pseudonymous Bosch, a hilarious and action-packed… Meer

    19 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9783551521101
    • 368 pagina's
    13 54
    Uiterlijk 24 september in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Duitstalig
    • Luisterboek
    • 9783844915952
    • maart 2017
    • Speelduur: 05:14:51

    Auch das noch! Eigentlich hat Elliot genug Probleme: Seine Mutter ist krank, sie stehen vor dem Bankrott… Meer

    10 95
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • E-book
    • 9789129703573
    • juni 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    Elliot har det minst sagt jobbigt nu. Hans mamma är sjuk och den värsta grannen man kan tänka sig försöker… Meer

    9 98
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Who Let the Gods Out? 2
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781910655993
    • april 2018
    • 384 pagina's

    The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!… Meer

    9 99
    Uiterlijk 25 september in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9781510053823
    • februari 2017
    • Speelduur: 07:30:00

    Elliot's mum is ill and his home is under threat, but a shooting star crashes to earth and changes his… Meer

    16 28
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Book 1
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781444957686
    • mei 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she's about to get into BIG trouble. From the bestselling Maz Evans… Meer

    2 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek op CD
    • 9781510076303
    • augustus 2017
    • 6 pagina's

    Elliot Hooper's troubles are far from over: his mum's health worsens, he's struggling at school, and… Meer

    22 -
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Duitstalig
    • E-book
    • 9783646930580
    • Druk: 1
    • maart 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    Mega Anti-Bumm! Eigentlich sind Elliot, Sternbild-Mädchen Virgo und die griechischen Götter ein unschlagbares… Meer

    9 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • E-book
    • 9789129713169
    • augustus 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    Elliot Hoopers problem är långt ifrån över: Hans mamma mår allt sämre, han kämpar på i skolan, och ett… Meer

    11 52
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • License to Chill
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9781004032839
    • mei 2021

    A hilarious new adventure from the author of the bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series! Divorce is… Meer

    15 61
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9783551521194
    • 301 pagina's
    13 54
    Uiterlijk 24 september in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Who Let the Gods Out? 4
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781911077008
    • Druk: Unabridged ed
    • februari 2019
    • 320 pagina's

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans… Meer

    8 99
    Uiterlijk 25 september in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9781510076310
    • augustus 2017
    • Speelduur: 06:59:20

    Elliot Hooper's troubles are far from over: his mum's health worsens, he's struggling at school, and… Meer

    16 28
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Franstalig
    • E-book
    • 9782092574973
    • augustus 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    Des aventures chaotiques et loufoques aux côtés des dieux grecs ! Résumé : Lorsque la jeune déesse de… Meer

    11 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Duitstalig
    • Hardcover
    • 9783551520906
    • Druk: 1
    • 335 pagina's
    17 99
    Uiterlijk 25 september in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Duitstalig
    • E-book
    • 9783646928853
    • maart 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    Krawumms! Bruchlandung im Kuhstall – so hatte Virgo sich ihre Mission auf der Erde nicht vorgestellt.… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781911490173
    • april 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    Elliot's life is spiralling out of control and his mum's health is worsening. The gods are determined… Meer

    6 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9783551521019
    • 368 pagina's
    15 83
    Uiterlijk 24 september in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9781528811828
    • april 2018
    • Speelduur: 06:42:57

    Elliot's life is spiralling out of control. He's been suspended from school, his ex-convict dad is useless… Meer

    15 61
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781911077572
    • augustus 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    Elliot and Virgo's troubles are far from over: death-daemon Thanatos and his scary mum are at large and… Meer

    6 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • 1
  • 2

Verder kijken?

  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.