Alle artikelen van Rev. W. Awdry

164 resultaten

  • Thomas and the Great Discovery; Hero of the Rails; Misty Island Rescue; Day of the Diesels; Blue Mountain Mystery
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780449814826
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2013
    • 120 pagina's

    Five Thomas & Friends Little Golden Book movie retellings are collected in a beautiful slipcase: Thomas… Meer

    24 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780375861680
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2010
    • 10 pagina's

    Thomas the Tank Engine, James, and everyone's favorite Thomas & Friends characters are featured in five… Meer

    8 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 uur besteld, maandag in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • My Thomas Potty Book
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781405289566
    • april 2018
    • 12 pagina's

    Peep peep! Say goodbye to nappies with Thomas the Tank Engine! My Thomas Potty Book will make the potty… Meer

    12 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Cranky (Thomas Engine Adventures)
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781405279833
    • Druk: 1
    • mei 2016
    • 32 pagina's

    The perfect introduction to Thomas the Tank Engine! Cranky the Crane works at the Docks on the Island… Meer

    7 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Fast Train, Slow Train
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780375856891
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2009
    • 36 pagina's

    Edward and James both must go to Ballahoo. Edward is slow and careful while James is fast and proud.… Meer

    30 63
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780385374088
    • Druk: N
    • januari 2014
    • 24 pagina's

    The newest Bright and Early Board Book featuring Thomas the Tank Engine and his friends, this sturdy… Meer

    6 99
    2 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • My First Thomas Railway Stories (My First Thomas Books)
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781405281461
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2016
    • 24 pagina's

    The perfect introduction to Thomas the Tank Engine! Peep! Peep! Join Thomas, James and Percy in My First… Meer

    16 87
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Railway Series No. 1 Tweedehands
    The Three Railway Engines
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781405203319
    • Druk: New edition
    • oktober 2004
    • 72 pagina's

    This is the first book in the Railway Series . In it the author tells of Edward, Gordon and Henry who… Meer

    30 10
  • James the Red Engine
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781405203333
    • Druk: New edition
    • januari 2002
    • 72 pagina's

    Based on popular tales by The Reverend W Awdry, these two fun board books feature three-dimensional faces… Meer

    47 04
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780307976970
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2012
    • 12 pagina's

    Fans of Thomas & Friends will have a special reading experience when they open the pages of this sturdy… Meer

    7 99
    Uiterlijk 9 oktober in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Thomas & Friends Tweedehands
    Sodor's Legend of the Lost Treasure Movie Storybook
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781405277594
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2015
    • 32 pagina's

    Join Thomas the tank engine and his friends in an all-new sticker book featuring locations and brand-new… Meer

    36 88
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780434803774
    • Druk: New edition
    • 64 pagina's

    This is the first book in the Railway Series . In it the author tells of Edward, Gordon and Henry who… Meer

    19 95
  • James the Splendid Red Engine (My First Railway Library)
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781405275064
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2014
    • 16 pagina's

    The perfect first introduction to the splendid red engine - James! Meet Sodor's number 5 engine and read… Meer

    8 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Blue Train, Green Train (Thomas & Friends)
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780375834639
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2006
    • 36 pagina's

    Thomas the blue train works all day while Percy the green train works all night. But what exactly do… Meer

    9 49
    2 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Thomas & Friends
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780385373876
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2014
    • 32 pagina's

    Deck the halls with Thomas the Tank Engine in this Step into Reading Step 1 early reader featuring a… Meer

    4 99
    2 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Henry the Green Engine
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781405203364
    • Druk: New ed
    • oktober 2004
    • 72 pagina's

    Henry the Green Engine has now recovered from his silly habit of staying inside tunnels whenever it rains,… Meer

    14 70
  • Tte - Tsl 14 - Oliver Tweedehands
    Oliver

    This is a story about Oliver the Great Western Engine. His owner didn't want him any more and he was… Meer

    24 78
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781101940310
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2016
    • 24 pagina's

    This Step into Reading Step 1 leveled reader based on the summer 2016 Thomas & Friends movie adventure… Meer

    5 99
    2 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780434804603
    • 63 pagina's

    These are the original adventures of Percy, that cheeky locomotive who just loves to play practical jokes.… Meer

    7 -
  • Go, Train, GO!; Stop, Train, Stop!; A Crack in the Track!; and Blue Train, Green Train
    • Engels
    • Boxset hardcover
    • 9780375843228
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2008
    • 96 pagina's

    Requested again and again, here, at last, is the Thomas Bright and Early Board Book Box Set. All four… Meer

    13 19
    2 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf 9,08
  • Thomas & Friends Tweedehands
    Victor

    The perfect introduction to Thomas the Tank Engine! Victor is a very important engine. He is in charge… Meer

    20 37
  • the Little Old Engine
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781405203449
    • Druk: New edition
    • oktober 2004
    • 72 pagina's

    Thomas and his friends remain as popular as ever, loved by millions all over the world; the original… Meer

    28 88
  • Main Line Engines
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781405203517
    • Druk: New edition
    • januari 2002
    • 72 pagina's

    Thomas and his friends remain as popular as ever, loved by millions all over the world; the original… Meer

    28 88
  • Let's Go Lift-and-peek Books
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780679894827
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 1999
    • 14 pagina's

    Thomas the Tank Engine goes on a special trip to the circus, with lots of wonderful things for children… Meer

    4 99
    2 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.