Tessa Dare

Alle artikelen van Tessa Dare

115 resultaten

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780345518880
    • juni 2010
    • Adobe ePub

    Horses, gambling, and secrets are the game played by the men of the Stud Club—until love raises the stakes… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 18,99
    Hardcover
    € 42,30
    2 99
    Was 6,99 Tooltip

    Je bespaart 57%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    She's on the hunt for a hero… Luke Trenton, Viscount Merritt, returned from war a changed man. Battle… Meer

    0 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
  • Girl Meets Duke
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780062672124
    • augustus 2018
    • 384 pagina's

    New York Times and USA Today Bestseller He’s been a bad, bad rake—and it takes a governess to teach him… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 4,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 22,88
    9 99
    Uiterlijk 19 juli in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 4,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780062240125
    • Druk: 1
    • juni 2013
    • 384 pagina's

    What's a duke to do, when the girl who's perfectly wrong becomes the woman he can't live without? Griffin… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 3,39
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 25,06
    12 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 3,39

  • A Rouge Regency Romance
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781446491225
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2011
    • 400 pagina's

    Toon 18+ afbeeldingen

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 18,99
    10 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Castles Ever After
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062349033
    • augustus 2015
    • Adobe ePub

    On the cusp of her first London season, Miss Madeline Gracechurch was shy, pretty, and talented with… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 14,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 25,06
    4 09
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Girl Meets Duke
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062672131
    • augustus 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    New York Times and USA Today Bestseller He’s been a bad, bad rake—and it takes a governess to teach him… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 9,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 22,88
    4 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    A Christmas Eve ball. A light-hearted beauty. An earl who needs to come in from the cold. All year long,… Meer

    0 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780062049872
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2012
    • 375 pagina's

    Unexpected lovers find themselves together in Spindle Cove with A Week to be Wicked-the second book in… Meer

    12 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062349057
    • september 2016
    • 260 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    On the night of the Parkhurst ball, someone had a scandalous tryst in the library. Was it Lord Canby,… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 25,06
    Paperback
    € 11,99
    4 89
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062049902
    • augustus 2012
    • 384 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    A temporary engagement, a lifetime in the making . . . After years of fending for herself, Kate Taylor… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 25,06
    Paperback
    € 11,99
    4 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A Christmas Romance Anthology
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062962423
    • september 2019
    • 416 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    From the ballrooms of London, to abandoned Scottish castles, to the snowy streets of Gilded Age New York,… Meer

    5 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A Spindle Cove Novella
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062458285
    • december 2015
    • Adobe ePub

    A snowstorm hath no fury like a spinster scorned Miss Elinora Browning grew up yearning for the handsome,… Meer

    2 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780345518903
    • juli 2010
    • Adobe ePub

    In Tessa Dare’s dazzling new trilogy, the men of the Stud Club live and play by their own rules—until… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 13,99
    Paperback
    € 50,64
    E-book
    € 6,99
    5 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 6,99

  • Girl Meets Duke
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062672155
    • augustus 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    New York Times and USA Today Bestseller They call him the Duke of Ruin. To an undaunted wallflower, he's… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 9,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 22,88
    Hardcover
    € 30,00
    5 50
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062240132
    • mei 2013
    • 384 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    What's a duke to do, when the girl who's perfectly wrong becomes the woman he can't live without? Griffin… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 12,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 25,06
    3 39
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062049841
    • augustus 2011
    • Adobe ePub

    “An engaging love story with strong, believable characters. I can’t wait to read the sequels!” —Mary… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 11,99
    4 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780008268275
    • augustus 2019

    **‘Prepare to Fall in Love’**Julia Quinn, author of Bridgerton ‘I absolutely adored it. I laughed out… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 10,99
    4 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Castles Ever After
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062240187
    • december 2014
    • Adobe ePub

    Your presence is requested at romantic Twill Castle for the wedding of Miss Clio Whitmore and . . . and… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 10,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 25,06
    4 09
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A Regency Romcom Novella
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781393451747
    • september 2019
    • Epub zonder kopieerbeveiliging (DRM)

    It's the first rule of friendship among gentlemen: Don't even think about touching your best friend's… Meer

    2 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Spindle Cove
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781540149954
    • november 2016
    • Epub zonder kopieerbeveiliging (DRM)

    This novella was originally published in November 2011. It has been reissued with a new cover. Some wallflowers… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 9,17
    2 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780008268251
    • augustus 2018

    **‘Prepare to Fall in Love’**Julia Quinn, author of Bridgerton ‘I absolutely adored it. I laughed out… Meer

    6 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • a Rouge Regency Romance
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781446491904
    • Druk: Digital original
    • januari 2012
    • 384 pagina's

    Desperate to escape a loveless marriage and society's constraints, pampered heiress Sophia Hathaway jilts… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 22,95
    4 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781474084017
    • april 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    Take a step back in time with Mills & Boon’s Historical collection… Perfect for fans of Bridgerton The… Meer

    31 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
Vergelijk artikelen
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.