Alle artikelen van Titan Books Ltd

3934 resultaten

  • The Sensational TikTok Book Club pick
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781785656477
    • 13 juni 2017
    • 400 pagina's

    A vivid and immersive story of obsession perfect for fans of dark academia and Donna Tartt's The Secret… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 8,99
    Hardcover
    € 24,29
    Paperback
    € 20,99
    E-book
    € 9,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 26,51
    10 69
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
  • All children grow up except one...
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781785655685
    • 03 juli 2017
    • 320 pagina's

    There is one version of my story that everyone knows. And then there is the truth. Once I loved a boy… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 7,99
    Paperback
    € 18,70
    E-book
    € 10,99
    10 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
  • Chronicles of Alice 01
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781785653308
    • 28 juni 2016
    • 336 pagina's

    In a warren of crumbling buildings and desperate people called the Old City, there stands a hospital… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 9,99
    Paperback
    € 15,99
    E-book
    € 8,99
    10 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781789095593
    • 06 oktober 2020
    • 336 pagina's

    Addie La Rue has learnt the hard way that deals with the devil are tricky things. Immortal but eternally… Meer

    23 95
    Op voorraad

    Voor 13:00 uur besteld, morgen in huis
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781803364186
    • 26 september 2022
    • 560 pagina's

    For someone damned to be forgettable, Addie LaRue is a most delightfully unforgettable character, and… Meer

    22 09
    2 - 4 weken
  • Christina Henry
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781785659775
    • 18 juni 2019
    • 368 pagina's

    From the bestselling author of Alice and Lost Boy comes this dark retelling of Red Riding Hood. It's… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 8,99
    Paperback
    € 17,50
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 17,19
    E-book
    € 4,99
    11 92
    2 - 3 weken
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781789095340
    • 24 november 2020
    • 368 pagina's

    Revered among artists - including the great Norman Rockwell and comics superstar Alex Ross - for his… Meer

    53 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
  • V.E. Schwab
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781789098938
    • 01 maart 2022
    • 320 pagina's

    The Number 1 Sunday Times-bestselling novel, from the author of The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, and… Meer

    11 89
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781789092868
    • 21 april 2020
    • 336 pagina's

    Collection of four dark novellas set in the Alice series universe. Lovely Creature In the New City lives… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 8,99
    E-book
    € 8,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 17,19
    15 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781803363523
    • 06 december 2022
    • 144 pagina's

    Create 40 delicious dishes from your favourite Studio Ghibli films! 40 recipes inspired by the masterpieces… Meer

    30 99
    Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar, beschikbaar op 04-04-2023.
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781785654343
    • 21 oktober 2016
    • 240 pagina's

    Prepare a feast fit for a warchief with this delicious compendium of recipes inspired by the hit online… Meer

    23 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
  • V.E. Schwab
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781785652509
    • 06 oktober 2020
    • 560 pagina's

    A Sunday Times-bestselling, award-nominated genre-defying tour-de-force of Faustian bargains, for fans… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 11,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 32,41
    E-book
    € 12,99
    21 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
  • Stephen King
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781789096491
    • 02 maart 2021
    • 272 pagina's

    SOMETIMES GROWING UP MEANS FACING YOUR DEMONS The son of a struggling single mother, Jamie Conklin just… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 8,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 31,43
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 23,57
    9 99
    Meestal 13,50

    Je bespaart 26%

    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
  • The Official Cookbook
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781789090673
    • 19 maart 2019
    • 192 pagina's

    Feast on all of the delicious offerings found in the world of Skyrim in this beautifully crafted cookbook… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 39,19
    28 -
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781785655708
    • 05 juni 2018
    • 304 pagina's

    Once there was a fisherman who lived on a cold and rocky coast and was never able to convince any woman… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 8,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 17,19
    Paperback
    € 14,99
    E-book
    € 4,99
    14 49
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
  • Volumes I, II & III (Box Set)
    • Engels
    • Boxset hardcover
    • 9781783293230
    • 08 september 2017
    • 232 pagina's

    Presented for the first time ever, the 3 volume set of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Library enclosed in… Meer

    75 59
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
  • A Manual for Students of the Force: The Jedi Path: A Manual for Students of the Force
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780857685872
    • 26 augustus 2011
    • 160 pagina's

    This ancient training manual, crafted by early Jedi Masters, has educated and enlightened generations… Meer

    16 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
  • V.E. Schwab
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781783290215
    • 10 januari 2014
    • 352 pagina's

    Victor and Eli started out as college roommates-brilliant, arrogant, lonely boys who recognized the same… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 7,99
    Hardcover
    € 17,99
    E-book
    € 10,99
    Paperback
    € 21,29
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 26,51
    Hardcover
    € 25,99

    Bekijk alle varianten

    10 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781785657825
    • 26 juni 2018
    • 400 pagina's

    The Stoker Award-winning, taut and propulsive twist on home invasion horror, packed psychological suspense.… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 7,99
    Paperback
    € 13,99
    E-book
    € 8,99
    Paperback
    € 22,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 25,06
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 24,55

    Bekijk alle varianten

    9 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
  • The Vault Dweller's Official Cookbook
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781789090659
    • 23 oktober 2018
    • 192 pagina's

    Craft your own glass of Nuka-Cola, a bowl of BlamCo Mac & Cheese, and more with the recipes in Fallout:… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 31,99
    21 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781789098273
    • 26 april 2022
    • 416 pagina's

    Instant USA Today & Indie bestseller Fans of Madeline Miller, Leigh Bardugo and Alix E. Harrow will love… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 12,99
    21 49
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
  • The Culinary Codex
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781789099706
    • 06 september 2022
    • 144 pagina's

    Step into the Animus and prepare to be transported to the world of Assassin's Creed! With 40 recipes… Meer

    28 39
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
  • The Official Cookbook
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781789090666
    • 07 mei 2019
    • 216 pagina's

    Cook up more than hundred recipes inspired by the heroes of Blizzard Entertainment's hit game with Overwatch:… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 32,99
    24 99
    2 - 3 weken
  • A Stormlight Archive novella
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781803361062
    • 05 april 2022
    • 288 pagina's

    Epic fantasy like no other in the #1 New York Times bestselling Stormlight Archive series, a hefty novella… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 10,99
    E-book
    € 7,99
    12 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
Vergelijk artikelen
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.