Alle artikelen van Vintage Digital

5679 resultaten

  • Embrace your limits. Change your life.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473545557
    • augustus 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    Perfect for fans of Atomic Habits **The instant Sunday Times bestseller** **A FINANCIAL TIMES, GUARDIAN… Meer

    12 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Promise Ebook
    WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2021
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473584464
    • juni 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    **WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2021** **'**A tour de force... A spectacular demonstration of how the novel… Meer

    14 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Sapiens Ebook
    A Brief History of Humankind
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781448190690
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2014
    • 512 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    100,000 years ago, at least six human species inhabited the earth. Today there is just one. Us. Homo… Meer

    9 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781446485477
    • Druk: 1
    • mei 2012
    • 336 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Offred is a Handmaid in the Republic of Gilead. She has only one function: to breed. If she deviates,… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

  • Embrace your limits. Change your life.
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9781473564954
    • augustus 2021

    Brought to you by Penguin. The average human lifespan is absurdly, outrageously, insultingly brief: if… Meer

    15 23
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 12,99

  • Exposing Data Bias in a World Designed for Men
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473548299
    • maart 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    *THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER* 'HELL YES. This is one of those books that has the potential… Meer

    9 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Booker prize-winning sequel to The Handmaid’s Tale
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473554436
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    **THE NUMBER 1 BESTSELLER AND WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE** In this electrifying sequel to The Handmaid's… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Graphic Novel
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473571624
    • maart 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    Provocative, startling, prophetic, and more relevant than ever, The Handmaid's Tale has become a global… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473554719
    • augustus 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    **THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER** In twenty-one bite-sized lessons, Yuval Noah Harari explores what it means… Meer

    9 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781446467626
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2011
    • 160 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Winner of the Man Booker Prize for Fiction in 2011 Tony Webster and his clique first met Adrian Finn… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Kingdom Ebook
    The thrilling Sunday Times bestseller and Richard & Judy Book Club Pick
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473559943
    • september 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    'Suspenseful, original...special in every way' Stephen King TWO BROTHERS. BOUND BY BLOOD...AND A LIFETIME… Meer

    6 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • America in Crisis and Renewal
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781529191691
    • juli 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    What happened to America? Is there still hope? We have arrived at a critical moment in American history.… Meer

    11 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 12,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781448112388
    • Druk: 1
    • februari 2012
    • 512 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    The Allied victory in 1945 - though comprehensive - was far from inevitable. By 1942 almost the entire… Meer

    10 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473564473
    • juni 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    ** Sunday Times Bestseller ** Brilliant, heart-breaking and highly original, TikTok has fallen in love… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • My Policeman Ebook
    Soon to be a film starring Harry Styles and Emma Corrin
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781448130986
    • februari 2012
    • 352 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    It is in 1950s' Brighton that Marion first catches sight of Tom. He teaches her to swim in the shadow… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Birth of Humankind
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473582910
    • november 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    The first volume of the graphic adaptation of Yuval Noah Harari's global phenomenon and smash SUNDAY… Meer

    12 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,99

  • For Fans of Atomic Habit
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473522312
    • september 2016
    • Adobe ePub

    Change your life in 2021 with the simple, scientifically proven method that has already worked for thousands… Meer

    4 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781448103706
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2011
    • 400 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    When he hears her favourite Beatles song, Toru Watanabe recalls his first love Naoko, the girlfriend… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Vintage Children's Classics
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781409086048
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2010
    • 288 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Winner of the Whitbread Book of the Year 'Outstanding...a stunningly good read' Observer 'Mark Haddon's… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

  • Beloved Ebook
    A Novel
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781448103621
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2014
    • 352 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Discover Toni Morrison’s most iconic work in this Pulitzer-prize winning novel that exemplifies her powerful… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Zone One Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781446485989
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2011
    • 272 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    A pandemic has devastated the planet, sorting humanity into two types: the uninfected and the infected,… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • How the New Science of the Human Body Is Changing the Way We Live
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473566347
    • juli 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    'A perfect blend of cutting-edge science and compelling storytelling. Daniel Davis has a rare knack for… Meer

    14 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781446499108
    • oktober 2011
    • 624 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Toru Okada's cat has disappeared. His wife is growing more distant every day. Then there are the increasingly… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The phenomenal Sunday Times bestseller exploring how fungi make our worlds, change our minds and shape our futures
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473554689
    • september 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    The smash-hit Sunday Times bestseller that will transform your understanding of our planet and life itself.… Meer

    9 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

Verder kijken?

Vergelijk artikelen
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.