Alle artikelen van Wiley

8.148 resultaten

  • INSPIRED Ebook
    How to Create Tech Products Customers Love
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781119387565
    • Druk: 2
    • november 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    How do today's most successful tech companies—Amazon, Google, Facebook, Netflix, Tesla—design, develop,… Meer

    19 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A Handbook for Visionaries, Game Changers, and Challengers
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781118656402
    • Druk: 1
    • februari 2013
    • Adobe ePub

    Business Model Generation is a handbook for visionaries, game changers, and challengers striving to defy… Meer

    22 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Discipline of Building Breakthroughs
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781118571392
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2013
    • Adobe ePub

    Innovation principles to bring about meaningful and sustainable growth in your organization Using a list… Meer

    19 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Only Way to Guarantee Your Fair Share of Stock Market Returns
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781119404514
    • Druk: 2
    • september 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    The best-selling investing "bible" offers new information, new insights, and new perspectives The Little… Meer

    16 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781119363026
    • Druk: 1
    • juni 2017
    • 800 pagina's

    See all the things coding can accomplish The demand for people with coding know-how exceeds the number… Meer

    28 79
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 27,99

  • Your Safe Haven in Good Times or Bad
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780470926710
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2010
    • 208 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    In 2005, Joel Greenblatt published a book that is already considered one of the classics of finance literature.… Meer

    16 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Only Money Guide You'll Ever Need
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780730324225
    • Druk: 1
    • juni 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    ** Reviewed and updated for the 2020-2021 financial year** This is the only money guide you'll ever need… Meer

    13 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Amazing Story of Ethereum and the $55 Million Heist that Almost Destroyed It All
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781119602941
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    Discover how $55 million in cryptocurrency vanished in one of the most bizarre thefts in history Out… Meer

    16 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Aim higher and go further than you ever thought possible
    • Engels
    • Losbladig
    • 9780857085856
    • Druk: 1
    • november 2014
    • 184 pagina's

    Sunday Times #1 bestseller and long-awaited follow-up to the #1 bestselling Stop Talking, Start Doing… Meer

    12 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,99

  • From Birth to 14 Years
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781405182928
    • Druk: 4
    • juni 2009
    • 216 pagina's

    This fourth edition of Metric Pattern Cutting for Children's Wear and Babywear remains the standard text… Meer

    36 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 28,20

    Ebook 32,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781118803462
    • Druk: 2
    • mei 2017
    • 425 pagina's
    • -351012

    The electrical power supply is about to change; future generation will increasingly take place in and… Meer

    56 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Creating Psychological Safety in the Workplace for Learning, Innovation, and Growth
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781119477266
    • Druk: 1
    • november 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    Conquer the most essential adaptation to the knowledge economy The Fearless Organization: Creating Psychological… Meer

    19 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • An Enlightening Story
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781119469032
    • Druk: 1
    • maart 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    An enlightening story. . . Scott Billings has a pretty good life, or so it appears. But something is… Meer

    16 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • 3D Visualizing, Designing, and Space Planning
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781118805077
    • februari 2014
    • 304 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    A practical guide to SketchUp addressing the specific needs of interior designers Already a common and… Meer

    35 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Understanding and Implementing the New Framework
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781118813812
    • Druk: 1
    • december 2013
    • 320 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    First released in 1992, the COSO (Committee of Sponsoring Organizations) internal control framework has… Meer

    60 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Battle For The Code
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781474608329
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2017
    • 608 pagina's

    The complete story of how the German Enigma codes were broken. Perfect for fans of THE IMITATION GAME,… Meer

    18 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 3,99

  • The LEGO SERIOUS PLAY method
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781118931370
    • Druk: 1
    • juni 2014
    • 240 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Unleash innovation potential with creative, serious play Building a Better Business Using the LEGO® SERIOUS… Meer

    17 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Think Your Way to a Better Life
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780470569849
    • Druk: 1
    • maart 2010
    • 256 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    How to rewire your brain to improve virtually every aspect of your life-based on the latest research… Meer

    10 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Beat Accelerating Customer Expectations
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781119076322
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2015
    • 256 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Trend-Driven Innovation Beat accelerating customer expectations. Every business leader, entrepreneur,… Meer

    20 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Tools to Make Every Conversation Count
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781119759027
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    A practical guide for getting the most out of The Art of Coaching The Art of Coaching Workbook is the… Meer

    16 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • How to Value a Company, Pick a Stock and Profit
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781118064146
    • Druk: 1
    • maart 2011
    • 256 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    An accessible, and intuitive, guide to stock valuation Valuation is at the heart of any investment decision,… Meer

    16 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Experience When Business Meets Design
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781118526804
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2015
    • 304 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Welcome to a new era of business in which your brand is defined by those who experience it. Do you know… Meer

    19 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781119719076
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    A comprehensive how-to pentest book, using the popular Kali Linux tools Kali is a popular Linux distribution… Meer

    25 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • EMPOWERED Ebook
    Ordinary People, Extraordinary Products
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781119691327
    • Druk: 1
    • december 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    What is it about the top tech product companies such as Amazon, Apple, Google, Netflix and Tesla that… Meer

    19 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.