Engelse Boeken over neurologie en klinische neurofysiologie

10232 resultaten

  • Answers to Brain Inflammation, Mental Health, OCD, Brain Fog, Neurological Symptoms, Addiction, Anxiety, Depression, Heavy Metals, Epstein Barr Virus, Seizures, Lyme, ADHD, Alzheimer's, Autoimmune & Eating Disorders
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781401954383
    • 11 oktober 2022
    • 664 pagina's

    Discover why millions rely on the #1 New York Times best-selling Medical Medium for health answers they… Meer

    33 99
    Uiterlijk 22 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf € 24,20

    Ebook € 35,99

  • For Neurological, Autoimmune & Mental Health
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781401971335
    • 11 oktober 2022
    • 577 pagina's

    Discover why millions rely on the #1 New York Times best-selling Medical Medium for health answers they… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 30,99
    34 19
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf € 24,20

    Ebook € 30,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781447275404
    • 01 januari 2015
    • 288 pagina's

    With an introduction by Will Self. A classic work of psychology, this International bestseller provides… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 9,69
    E-book
    € 11,99
    Paperback
    € 10,49
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 15,40
    E-book
    € 10,99
    E-book
    € 9,99

    Bekijk alle varianten

    10 99
    Uiterlijk 17 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,99

  • The Divided Brain and the Making of the Western World
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780300245929
    • 14 februari 2019
    • 616 pagina's

    A pioneering exploration of the differences between the brain's right and left hemispheres and their… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 14,99
    E-book
    € 19,99
    Paperback
    € 18,00
    Hardcover
    € 321,59
    20 29
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf € 18,15

    Ebook € 19,99

  • A Woman's Walk in the Wild to Find Her Way Home
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781409172512
    • 16 mei 2019
    • 288 pagina's

    Perfect for fans of The Salt Path and The Outrun, this book is a life-affirming exploration of wild landscapes,… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 5,49
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 24,55
    Hardcover
    € 21,50
    10 19
    Uiterlijk 22 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 5,49

  • one boy's voice from the silence of autism
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781444776775
    • 24 april 2014
    • 178 pagina's

    The No. 1 Sunday Times and internationally bestselling account of life as a child with autism, now an… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 18,69
    E-book
    € 2,99
    Paperback
    € 11,49
    Paperback
    € 12,49
    Hardcover
    € 18,00
    11 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 2,99

  • Stories of Remarkable Recoveries and Discoveries
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780141980805
    • 28 januari 2016
    • 448 pagina's

    The Brains Way of Healing 1e editie is een boek van Norman Doidge uitgegeven bij Penguin Books Ltd. ISBN… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 22,10
    Paperback
    € 12,99
    Hardcover
    € 59,95
    E-book
    € 9,49
    € 21,76
    12 99
    Uiterlijk 22 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,49

  • The Power of Embracing Our Hidden Neurodiversity
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781800960572
    • 07 april 2022
    • Adobe ePub

    'Reading this felt like being at home - I didn't realise how much I masked. What an incredible book that… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 19,65
    E-book
    € 9,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 24,55
    9 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780323871105
    • 06 september 2022
    • 78 pagina's

    For more than 80 years this unique short atlas has been the go-to guide to the examination of patients… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 28,99
    33 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780323509596
    • 02 maart 2018
    • 336 pagina's

    Reinforce your knowledge of neuroanatomy, neuroscience, and common pathologies of the nervous system… Meer

    19 99
    Uiterlijk 20 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Assessment and Activities for Sensory-Enriched Care
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781785927331
    • 19 april 2018
    • 168 pagina's

    Understand and assess the sensory needs of people with dementia, and learn how to implement sensory modulation-based… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 19,99
    27 89
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 19,99

  • Understanding Life Experiences from Early Childhood to Old Age
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781849055475
    • 21 mei 2015
    • 248 pagina's

    The difference that being female makes to the diagnosis, life and experiences of a person with an Autism… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 14,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 24,55
    19 99
    Uiterlijk 22 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 14,99

  • an Illustrated Colour Text
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780702074622
    • 20 februari 2019
    • 185 pagina's

    Now fully revised and updated, this leading ICT series volume offers concise, superbly illustrated coverage… Meer

    34 19
    Meestal 37,99

    Je bespaart 10%

    Uiterlijk 20 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Definitive Food and Lifestyle Guide to Preventing Cognitive Decline
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780062996954
    • 13 mei 2021
    • 256 pagina's

    WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER * USA TODAY BESTSELLER The most scientifically rigorous, results-driven… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 18,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 16,34
    20 39
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 18,99

  • The Groundbreaking Brain Balance Program for Children With Autism, ADHD, Dyslexia, and Other Neurological Disorders
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780399172441
    • 03 maart 2015
    • 321 pagina's

    The proven, drug-free program to treat the cause-not just the symptoms-of autism spectrum disorders and… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 7,99
    Hardcover
    € 39,99
    14 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 7,99

  • A New Theory of Human Invention
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780141982397
    • 31 maart 2022
    • 256 pagina's

    'Celebrates human cognitive diversity, and is rich with empathy and psychological insight' Steven Pinker… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 22,99
    E-book
    € 9,49
    E-book
    € 4,49
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 15,71
    Hardcover
    € 30,49
    12 49
    Meestal 16,99

    Je bespaart 26%

    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 4,49

  • Julie Otsuka
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780241543887
    • 24 februari 2022
    • 192 pagina's

    A Vogue Best Book of 2022 A Bookseller Editor's Choice Red Magazine's '10 Best New Books Out This Month'… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 14,99
    Paperback
    € 25,99
    Hardcover
    € 31,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 10,67
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 14,74
    11 99
    Meestal 13,99

    Je bespaart 14%

    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 14,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9789090334172
    • 14 juli 2020
    • 224 pagina's

    Autism – that's being able to count matches really fast, right? Well, no. In this book, Bianca Toeps… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 10,89
    22 89
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf € 18,20

    Ebook € 10,89

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781138490543
    • 23 december 2019
    • 526 pagina's

    Reflecting recent changes in the way cognition and the brain are studied, this thoroughly updated fourth… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 49,95
    E-book
    € 52,99
    Paperback
    € 46,04
    Hardcover
    € 139,99
    56 -
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf € 42,00

    Ebook € 52,99

  • Mood, Food, and the New Science of the Gut-Brain Connection
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781426219641
    • 26 december 2019
    • 320 pagina's

    A friendly, interesting, and up-to-date read on the science of the microbiome and the brain - Psychology… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 9,99
    12 29
    3 - 4 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf € 9,70

    Ebook € 9,99

  • WINNER OF THE WAINWRIGHT PRIZE FOR NATURE WRITING 2020
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781529109603
    • 29 april 2021
    • 240 pagina's

    WINNER OF BOOK OF THE YEAR, NARRATIVE NON-FICTION BRITISH BOOK AWARDS 2021 Rediscover the natural world… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 16,09
    E-book
    € 9,49
    Hardcover
    € 30,90
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 15,41
    Paperback
    € 16,99
    12 49
    Uiterlijk 15 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,49

  • understanding the autistic brain by one of the most accomplished and well-known adults with autism in the world
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781846044496
    • 27 maart 2014
    • 240 pagina's

    Want to read just one book about autism? Read this. Written by Temple Grandin, one of the world's most… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 9,99
    E-book
    € 11,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 25,06
    18 99
    Uiterlijk 22 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780330523677
    • 10 mei 2012
    • 448 pagina's

    The story of a disease that plunged its victims into a prison of viscous time, and the drug that catapulted… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 11,99
    Paperback
    € 19,49
    Paperback
    € 15,00
    E-book
    € 9,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 15,40
    12 50
    Op voorraad

    Nu besteld, woensdag in huis
    Tweedehands vanaf € 9,70

    Ebook € 11,99

  • Oliver Sacks
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781509822805
    • 01 januari 2015
    • 64 pagina's

    Oliver Sacks died in August 2015 at his home in Greenwich Village, surrounded by his close friends and… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 11,99
    Hardcover
    € 19,49
    7 99
    Uiterlijk 17 december in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 11,99

Vergelijk artikelen
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.