2817 resultaten

  • MinaLima Edition
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781526626585
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2020
    • 368 pagina's

    An irresistible new edition of Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone created with ultra-talented designers… Meer

    28 79
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

  • The life-affirming number one international bestseller
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781784162122
    • Druk: 10
    • september 2016
    • 560 pagina's

    Life affirming, triumphant and tragic . . . masterfully told. . . but also a wonderful page-turner Guardian… Meer

    11 49
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 6,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780061478789
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2008
    • 448 pagina's

    Eldest of three sisters in a land where it is considered to be a misfortune, Sophie is resigned to her… Meer

    6 99
    Uiterlijk 22 januari in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 4,09

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781407132082
    • Druk: 1
    • december 2011
    • 448 pagina's

    The first book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future,… Meer

    13 69
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf € 10,00

    Ebook € 7,69

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780007299263
    • Druk: New edition
    • maart 2009
    • 320 pagina's

    In this beloved modern classic, young Sophie Hatter from the land of Ingary catches the unwelcome attention… Meer

    6 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 4,09

  • A Boxed Set
    • Engels
    • Boxset
    • 9781368022101
    • september 2018
    • 1376 pagina's

    A paperback boxed set that collects the first three books in the wildly popular A Twisted Tale series… Meer

    21 69
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf € 19,00
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781101934180
    • Druk: 10th Anniversary ed.
    • maart 2016
    • 592 pagina's

    DONT MISS BRIDGE OF CLAY, MARKUS ZUSAKS FIRST NOVEL SINCE the BOOK THIEF. This 10th-anniversary edition… Meer

    17 99
    Uiterlijk 28 januari in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 6,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781524767099
    • februari 2019
    • 464 pagina's

    The first book in the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa… Meer

    9 29
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 7,99

  • A Novel
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781250254399
    • maart 2021
    • 368 pagina's

    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Following the Hello Sunshine Book Club pick Fable, New York Times bestselling… Meer

    22 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,59

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781408855652
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2014
    • 352 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Escape to Hogwarts with the unmissable series that has sparked a lifelong reading journey for children… Meer

    10 49
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

  • Illustrated Edition
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781408845646
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2015
    • 256 pagina's

    Part of the bestsellerseries Harry Potter. Prepare to be spellbound by Jim Kay's dazzling depiction of… Meer

    25 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781781100219
    • december 2015
    • Adobe ePub

    Turning the envelope over, his hand trembling, Harry saw a purple wax seal bearing a coat of arms; a… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Rick Riordan
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780141346847
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2013
    • 304 pagina's

    Coming soon to Disney+! Half boy. Half God. ALL Hero. I look like a normal kid. Only there's a difference.… Meer

    7 49
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 6,49

  • Four Book Collection
    • Engels
    • Boxset hardcover
    • 9781338686531
    • oktober 2020
    • 1872 pagina's

    This beautiful hardcover box set includes all three books in Suzanne Collins's internationally bestselling… Meer

    51 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 7,69

  • Aurora Cycle 01
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781524720995
    • april 2020
    • 496 pagina's

    From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science-fiction… Meer

    11 99
    Uiterlijk 20 januari in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 6,29

  • A Twisted Tale
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781368013819
    • september 2018
    • 480 pagina's

    What if Ariel had never defeated Ursula? It's been five years since the infamous sea witch defeated the… Meer

    14 99
    Uiterlijk 22 januari in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf € 9,90

    Ebook € 11,99

  • Harry Potter #7
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781408855713
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2014
    • 640 pagina's

    Part of the bestsellerseries Harry Potter. As he climbs into the sidecar of Hagrids motorbike and takes… Meer

    11 49
    Uiterlijk 22 januari in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

  • The life-affirming international bestseller as seen on TikTok
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473541870
    • Druk: 1
    • maart 2016
    • Adobe ePub

    'Life affirming, triumphant and tragic . . . masterfully told. . . but also a wonderful page-turner'… Meer

    6 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,49

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781484782316
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2017
    • 368 pagina's

    #1 New York Times bestselling Young Adult novel now in paperback! Fans have long wondered what happened… Meer

    9 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781407132105
    • Druk: 1
    • december 2011
    • 448 pagina's

    The final book in the ground-breaking Hunger Games trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived… Meer

    11 49
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 6,59

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781909489424
    • Druk: 1
    • juni 2014
    • 336 pagina's

    The third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring… Meer

    8 19
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781408894620
    • september 2018
    • 352 pagina's

    'He'll be famous - a legend - I wouldn't be surprised if today was known as Harry Potter Day in future… Meer

    10 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

  • The Tower of Neoro / the Tyrant's Tomb / the Burning Maze / the Dark Prophecy / the Hidden Oracle
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781484780633
    • oktober 2020
    • 1600 pagina's

    All five books in the Trials of Apollo series in a hardcover boxed set of heroic proportions. Favorite… Meer

    85 -
    Uiterlijk 27 januari in huis
    Meer verkopers vanaf € 84,99
  • J.K. Rowling
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9781408855898
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2014
    • 352 pagina's

    Winner of Winners in the 2020 Blue Peter Book Awards - voted for by children, to celebrate 20 years of… Meer

    14 99
    Uiterlijk 20 januari in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

Vergelijk artikelen
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.