4735 resultaten

  • Hermetic Philosophy
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 30 januari 2018
    • 176 pagina's

    The most popular occult work of the twentieth century--now in a hardbound edition that evokes the original… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 0,99
    Hardcover
    € 26,99
    Paperback
    € 34,99
    E-book
    € 4,99
    E-book
    € 2,99
    E-book
    € 6,83

    Bekijk alle varianten

    15 39
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf € 12,30

    Ebook € 2,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 05 september 2007
    • 152 pagina's

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 24,69
    13 89
    Verwacht over 9 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 01 september 2022
    • Adobe ePub

    A TIMES CRIME CLUB STAR PICK ‘Fantastic. Excellent. Incredible. I could not put this one down for the… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 12,29
    0 99
    Meestal 6,99

    Je bespaart 86%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 06 augustus 2020
    • 320 pagina's

    Discover the beguiling history of witchcraft, magic, and superstition through the centuries in this stunningly… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 15,41
    E-book
    € 8,99
    17 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

  • An Encyclopedic Outline of Masonic, Hermetic, Qabbalistic and Rosicrucian Symbolical Philosophy
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 28 januari 2011
    • 720 pagina's

    This key to the worlds esoteric traditions unlocks some of the most fascinating and closely held secrets… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 30,49
    E-book
    € 0,99
    Paperback
    € 17,00
    Hardcover
    € 35,19
    E-book
    € 3,99
    Hardcover
    € 34,89

    Bekijk alle varianten

    19 89
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,99

  • Magickal Practices and Spells for Awakening Your Inner Witch
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 01 september 2020
    • 176 pagina's

    The Complete Grimoire is a magickal beginner's guide to witchcraft practices and knowledge, written by… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 14,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 24,54
    15 89
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 14,99

  • The False Monarchy of Demons
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 16 juli 2017
    • 50 pagina's

    Johan Weyer’s Pseudomonarchia Dæmonum first appeared as an appendix to his 1563 work, De Praestigiis… Meer

    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Volume 1
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 15 mei 2016
    • 256 pagina's

    Tap into the magic all around you with Witchcraft, an illustrated guide to ancient potions, spells, chants,… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 12,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 22,57
    11 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf € 9,10

    Ebook € 12,99

  • The Library of Esoterica
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 05 augustus 2022
    • 520 pagina's

    Initiating readers in the fascinating and complex history of witchcraft, from the goddess mythologies… Meer

    29 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Witchy Wisdom at Your Fingertips
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 08 oktober 2021
    • 288 pagina's

    An abundant source of magical information, The Eclectic Witch's Book of Shadows is perfect for both Wiccans… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 10,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 19,64
    18 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,99

  • Conjuring the Sex Positive
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 06 juli 2017
    • 200 pagina's

    Witch, Slut, Feminist: these contested identities are informing millennial women as they counter a tortuous… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 11,99
    13 69
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 11,99

  • Women, the Body and Primitive Accumulation
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 29 juli 2021
    • 400 pagina's

    'A groundbreaking work . . . Federici has become a crucial figure for . . . a new generation of feminists'… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 9,49
    11 29
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,49

  • A Modern-Day White Witch's Guide
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 21 oktober 2014
    • 312 pagina's

    This book provides a fresh, innovative and thoroughly up-to-date look at witchcraft. It comes in a new,… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 19,64
    Paperback
    € 85,42
    16 39
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 01 augustus 2009
    • 302 pagina's

    This is the truth about demons and demonology - in more than 400 entries. The conflict between good and… Meer

    26 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 01 september 2022
    • 384 pagina's

    A TIMES CRIME CLUB STAR PICK 'Fantastic. Excellent. Incredible. I could not put this one down for the… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 0,99
    12 29
    Uiterlijk 18 oktober in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 0,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 15 september 2016
    • 116 pagina's

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 21,59
    E-book
    € 2,94
    E-book
    € 2,94
    E-book
    € 4,19
    E-book
    € 0,99
    E-book
    € 2,99

    Bekijk alle varianten

    7 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 4,19

  • The Extraordinary Career of Ed and Lorraine Warren
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 01 september 2013
    • 303 pagina's

    If you think ghosts are only responsible for hauntings, think again. The Demonologist reveals the grave… Meer

    7 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • An Introduction to Traditional Witchcraft
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 01 februari 2020
    • 264 pagina's

    The Crooked Path is a primer for readers new to the practice of Traditional Witchcraft that is rooted… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 12,99
    15 49
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    Tweedehands vanaf € 12,40

    Ebook € 12,99

  • Politics, Religion, and Social Order in the Kali Yuga
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 01 oktober 1995
    • 375 pagina's

    No idea is as absurd as the idea of progress, which together with its corollary notion of the superiority… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 22,36
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 24,55
    28 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 22,36

  • 1 Enoch (First Book of Enoch), 2 Enoch (Secrets of Enoch), 3 Enoch (Hebrew Book of Enoch)
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 16 oktober 2010
    • 382 pagina's

    Buy the Paperback, get the Kindle version for free!Many of the Book of Enoch books available are in fact… Meer

    10 89
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Kiran Millwood Hargrave
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 01 april 2021
    • 352 pagina's

    The Sunday Times Bestseller and BBC Radio 2 Book Club Pick 2020 For readers of Circe and The Handmaid's… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 25,45
    E-book
    € 13,99
    Hardcover
    € 18,99
    Paperback
    € 23,56
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 14,21
    9 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 13,99

  • Slavic Magic from the Witch of the Woods
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 09 mei 2022
    • 384 pagina's

    Baba Yaga's Book of Witchcraft is an exciting book of ancient Slavic magical practices. In this book,… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 19,99
    22 60
    Meestal 30,99

    Je bespaart 27%

    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 19,99

Vergelijk artikelen
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.