4.039 resultaten

Deze pagina is ingesteld op tegelweergave. Om de weergave van deze pagina te wijzigen van tegelweergave naar lijstweergave, klik deze button.

  • The multi-million-copy bestseller
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473594531
    • 05 april 2022
    • Adobe ePub

    Your ability to change everything - including yourself - starts here Chemist Elizabeth Zott is not your…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 6 euro en 99 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Now a Major BBC One Series
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780241982099
    • 01 februari 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    TIKTOK BOOK AWARDS WINNER 2023 “Nearly everything I know about love, I've learnt from my long-term friendships…

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    10,99

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 9 euro en 49 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 10,99

  • A Hades and Persephone fantasy romance from a growing TikTok superstar
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780241624296
    • 20 juli 2023
    • Adobe ePub

    To hell with love, this goddess has other plans... Thousands of years ago, the gods told a lie: how Persephone…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 8 euro en 49 cent.
    Meestal 11,99

    Je bespaart 29%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • the Sunday Times number one bestseller exposing the gender bias women face every day
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473548299
    • 07 maart 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    *THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER* *OVER HALF A MILLION COPIES SOLD* Discover the shocking gender…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 9 euro en 49 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Discover the haunting, heart-breaking post-apocalyptic tale
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473570801
    • 02 mei 2019
    • 206 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    Discover the haunting, heart-breaking post-apocalyptic tale of female friendship and intimacy set in…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 8 euro en 99 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Monsters Ebook
    A Fan’s Dilemma
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781399715058
    • 11 mei 2023
    • Adobe ePub

    ***BBC RADIO 4 BOOK OF THE WEEK*** 'Funny, lively and convivial... how rare and nourishing this sort…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 0 euro en 99 cent.
    Meestal 2,99

    Je bespaart 67%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Turn Pain into Power, Embrace Your Truth, Live Free
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781529371468
    • 18 mei 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    'The world needs to know. Trailblazing. Life-enhancing. A Radical Awakening is one of those books you…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 3 euro en 49 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780241339732
    • 31 mei 2018

    From the self-described 'black, lesbian, mother, warrior, poet', these soaring, urgent essays on the…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 1 euro en 49 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Girlcrush Ebook
    The #1 Sunday Times Bestseller
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781914240553
    • 09 augustus 2022
    • Adobe ePub

    'Dark, funny and wild.' - Chloe Ashby, author of WET PAINT **'As ballsy as you'd hope' - Grazia 'The…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 0 euro en 99 cent.
    Meestal 8,99

    Je bespaart 89%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Period Power Ebook
    Harness Your Hormones and Get Your Cycle Working For You
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781472963581
    • 02 mei 2019
    • Adobe ePub

    ***'Hill's advice is straightforward and no-nonsense' - The Guardian 'A life-transforming book… fascinating…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 12 euro en 99 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2019
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473554436
    • 10 september 2019

    **THE NUMBER 1 BESTSELLER AND WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE** In this electrifying sequel to The Handmaid's…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 8 euro en 99 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Clytemnestra Ebook
    The spellbinding retelling of Greek mythology’s greatest heroine
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781405951739
    • 02 maart 2023
    • Adobe ePub

    Mother. Monarch. Murderer. Magnificent . . . meet Clytemnestra, the ancient world's most wronged woman…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 6 euro en 99 cent.
    Meestal 9,99

    Je bespaart 30%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • an enduring, feminist novel from New York Times bestselling author, Kelly Barnhill
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781471412202
    • 03 mei 2022
    • Adobe ePub

    Perfect for fans of THE HANDMAID'S TALE, VOX, and THE POWER. In a world where girls and women are taught…

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    9,99

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 5 euro en 99 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,99

  • The Online Battle for Feminism's Future
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781915672025
    • 14 november 2023
    • Adobe ePub

    Analyses how conservative and anti-feminist ideas are filtered through social media, and how we can collectively…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 7 euro en 86 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781471193910
    • 26 mei 2022
    • Adobe ePub

    **Translated by Marilyn Booth Short****listed for the James Tait Black Prize for Fiction 2023 Longlisted…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 8 euro en 74 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780008491307
    • 03 oktober 2023
    • Adobe ePub

    LONGLISTED FOR THE 2024 WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR NON-FICTION ‘Dazzling. Potent. Vital’ TARA WESTOVER ‘To read…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 11 euro en 99 cent.
    Meestal 13,97

    Je bespaart 14%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781446442715
    • 05 juni 2014
    • 864 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    'One is not born, but rather becomes, woman' First published in Paris in 1949, The Second Sex by Simone…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 11 euro en 99 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Black People and Love
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780063215962
    • 12 oktober 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    “A manual for fixing our culture…In writing that is elegant and penetratingly simple, [hooks] gives voice…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 11 euro en 80 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Orlando Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9788829593996
    • 05 januari 2024
    • Adobe ePub

    "Orlando" is a fictional biography of a person called Orlando who lives over three hundred years from…

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    0,99
    E-book
    4,35
    E-book
    9,99
    E-book
    0,97
    E-book
    0,89
    E-book
    0,49

    Bekijk alle varianten

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 0 euro en 49 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 4,35

    Ook beschikbaar in Kobo Plus.
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9789178199167
    • 18 augustus 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    How do societies go through major technological, economic and structural changes peacefully? The ways…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 9 euro en 21 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Why women are still taken less seriously than men, and what we can do about it
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473588011
    • 01 juli 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    *A WATERSTONES 'BEST POLITICAL BOOK OF THE YEAR'* *A TIMES 'BEST PHILOSOPHY AND IDEAS' BOOK OF 2021*…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 9 euro en 49 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Living Autobiography 3
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780241977590
    • 13 mei 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    From one of the great thinkers and writers of our time, comes the unmissable final instalment in Deborah…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 9 euro en 49 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Cultish Ebook
    The Language of Fanaticism
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062993175
    • 15 juni 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    The author of the widely praised Wordslut analyzes the social science of cult influence: how cultish…

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 16 euro en 99 cent.
    Meestal 20,65

    Je bespaart 18%

    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • 'Every millennial woman should have this on her bookshelf' Pandora Sykes
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473573994
    • 11 februari 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    'As informative as it is poetic' Dolly Alderton 'Compassionate, funny and beautifully written' Daisy…

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    12,99

    Prijsinformatie en bestellen

    De prijs van dit product is 9 euro en 49 cent.
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 12,99