Engelse Luisterboek in Boeken over huisvesting

52 resultaten

  • The remarkable story of a thousand-mile journey across Britain from the million-copy bestselling author of The Salt Path
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 15 september 2022

    Brought to you by Penguin. FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE SALT PATH AND THE WILD SILENCE… Meer

    15 41
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The Sunday Times bestseller, shortlisted for the 2018 Costa Biography Award & The Wainwright Prize
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 19 september 2019
    • Speelduur: 09:01:38

    Bring nature into your home with the uplifting true story of the couple who lost everything and embarked… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 11,09
    E-book
    € 8,49
    Paperback
    € 17,99
    15 41
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 8,49

  • Poverty and Profit in the American City
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 01 maart 2016
    • Speelduur: 11:03:55

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE • NAMED ONE OF TIME’S TEN BEST NONFICTION BOOKS… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 10,99
    E-book
    € 9,49
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 13,04
    Paperback
    € 40,39
    Paperback
    € 14,59
    Hardcover
    € 30,05

    Bekijk alle varianten

    24 56
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,49

  • The Sunday Times Bestseller from the Million-Copy Bestselling Author of The Salt Path
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 03 september 2020
    • Speelduur: 09:23:46

    Brought to you by Penguin. Following the hugely successful Sunday Times bestseller, Wainwright Golden… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 21,36
    Paperback
    € 10,99
    E-book
    € 9,49
    Paperback
    € 11,59
    15 41
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,49

  • How an extraordinary dog helped bring hope to the homeless
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 22 oktober 2020
    • Speelduur: 10:00:00

    A heartwarming true animal story, for fans of A Dog's Purpose, A Street Cat Named Bob and Marley & Me.… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 12,99
    E-book
    € 3,49
    24 55
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 3,49

  • Understanding the Anger of Britain's Underclass
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 09 augustus 2018
    • Speelduur: 08:22:17

    The Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller. Winner of the Orwell Prize 2018. Named the most 'Rebellious Read… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 16,23
    E-book
    € 11,99
    Paperback
    € 53,84
    Hardcover
    € 22,99
    11 84
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 11,99

  • Stories of Modern England
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 31 maart 2022

    **'**I can’t tell you how refreshing it is in these polarised times to read a book on politics that doesn’t… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 17,99
    14 21
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 17,99

  • Reinventing the Economy to End Oppression
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 04 juli 2017
    • Speelduur: 13:51:00

    Society is broken. We can design our way to a better one. In our interconnected world, self-interest… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 12,99
    Paperback
    € 11,79
    Hardcover
    Niet leverbaar
    22 55
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 12,99

  • The Brand New Ballard and Bosch Thriller
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 22 oktober 2019
    • Speelduur: 10:03:58

    SOME CRIMES LIGHT A FIRE THAT NEVER GOES OUT... 'One of the most eagerly awaited books of the year.'… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 5,49
    Paperback
    € 17,45
    Paperback
    € 14,99
    Paperback
    € 25,48
    Paperback
    € 9,99
    Paperback
    € 21,38

    Bekijk alle varianten

    27 50
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 5,49

  • A Story of Redemption, Compassion, and a Mission to Bring Clean Water to the World
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 02 oktober 2018
    • Speelduur: 10:14:31

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An inspiring personal story of redemption, second chances, and the transformative… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 34,26
    Paperback
    € 22,17
    E-book
    € 10,99
    19 65
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,99

  • Jeffrey Sachs and the Quest to End Poverty
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 10 september 2013
    • Speelduur: 07:46:41

    **NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Bloomberg • Forbes • The Spectator Recipient of Foreign… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 17,99
    E-book
    € 11,99
    Hardcover
    € 27,95
    19 65
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 11,99

  • Living on Almost Nothing in America
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 01 september 2015
    • Speelduur: 07:15:04

    The story of a kind of poverty in America so deep that we, as a country, don't even think exists from… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 9,99
    Paperback
    € 18,99
    24 55
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,99

  • A Memoir of a Family and Culture in Crisis
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 28 juni 2016
    • 264 pagina's
    • Speelduur: 06:49:35

    From a former marine and Yale Law School graduate, a powerful account of growing up in a poor Rust Belt… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 7,89
    Hardcover
    € 21,49
    Hardcover
    € 9,80
    Paperback
    € 14,99
    Paperback
    € 16,99
    E-book
    € 15,99

    Bekijk alle varianten

    22 88
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 15,99

  • Life and Death Among the UK's Forgotten Homeless
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 17 september 2020
    • Speelduur: 10:38:13

    ‘A sensitive exposé that illustrates the complexities of modern homelessness. Moving, poetic and as rousing… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 11,99
    14 21
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 11,99

  • Growing Food, Jobs, and Hope on the Urban Frontier
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 12 oktober 2016
    • Speelduur: 06:46:59

    Street Farm is the inspirational account of residents in the notorious Low Track in Vancouver, British… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 21,99
    24 55
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 21,99

  • The Killing that Started a Movement
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 04 augustus 2020
    • Speelduur: 12:50:48

    Brought to you by Penguin. The incredible story of the death of Eric Garner, the birth of the BLACK LIVES… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 9,49
    Hardcover
    € 45,56
    Paperback
    € 13,99
    Paperback
    € 18,99
    Digitaal luisterboek
    € 22,10
    15 41
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 9,49

  • Americans Reaching for Hope
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 14 januari 2020
    • Speelduur: 09:43:01

    The Pulitzer Prize-winning authors of the acclaimed, best-selling Half the Sky now issue a plea--deeply… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 27,99
    E-book
    € 5,99
    19 65
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 5,99

  • Five Maine Girls and the Unseen Story of Rural America
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 25 mei 2021

    In Downeast, Gigi Georges follows five girls as they come of age in one of the most challenging and geographically… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Hardcover
    € 25,00
    E-book
    € 11,99
    Paperback
    € 20,99
    E-book
    € 11,99
    22 88
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 11,99

  • Cabrini-Green and the Fate of American Public Housing
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 13 februari 2018
    • Speelduur: 13:33:14

    Joining the ranks of Evicted, The Warmth of Other Sons, and classic works of literary non-fiction by… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 10,99
    Paperback
    € 16,99
    29 42
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 10,99

  • Love, Drugs, Trouble, and Coming of Age in the Bronx
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 18 oktober 2016
    • Speelduur: 20:07:25

    This New York Times bestseller intimately depicts urban life in a gripping book that slips behind cold… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 18,99
    Paperback
    € 16,99
    E-book
    € 17,88
    Hardcover
    € 27,75
    27 02
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 17,88

  • Designing Products and Services for Three Billion New Customers
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 09 september 2013
    • Speelduur: 07:18:00

    The nearly three billion people living on two dollars a dayare not just the world’s greatest challenge—they… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 19,99
    Paperback
    € 57,99
    19 60
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 19,99

  • Life, death, and hope in a Mumbai undercity
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 07 februari 2012
    • Speelduur: 08:16:00

    **NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NATIONAL BOOK AWARD WINNER • NAMED ONE OF TIME’STEN BEST NONFICTION BOOKS… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    Paperback
    € 9,99
    E-book
    € 11,99
    Paperback
    € 43,14
    Paperback
    € 24,99
    Paperback
    € 13,19
    17 19
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 11,99

  • A Year in the Life of an Inner-City Neighborhood
    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 06 oktober 2020
    • Speelduur: 01:28:05

    The crime-infested intersection of West Fayette and Monroe Streets is well-known--and cautiously avoided--by… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 11,99
    Paperback
    € 27,50
    E-book
    € 12,99
    Paperback
    € 16,99
    31 93
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 12,99

    • Engels
    • Digitaal luisterboek
    • 29 september 2022

    The book that has been waiting to be written – how Ireland’s housing policy has locked an entire generation… Meer

    In verschillende varianten verkrijgbaar:

    E-book
    € 14,16
    25 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook € 14,16

Vergelijk artikelen
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.