28.933 resultaten

  • WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2019
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780241984994
    • Druk: 1
    • maart 2020
    • 464 pagina's

    BRITISH BOOK AWARDS AUTHOR & FICTION BOOK of the YEAR 2020 Winner of the BOOKER PRIZE 2019 the SUNDAY… Meer

    8 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,99

  • Puffin in Bloom
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780147514011
    • Druk: 1
    • december 2014
    • 816 pagina's

    Grown-up Meg, tomboyish Jo, timid Beth, and precocious Amy. the four March sisters couldnt be more different.… Meer

    9 89
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 4,49

  • The most heart-warming and romantic read of 2021!
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781472248527
    • januari 2021
    • Adobe ePub

    'A fabulous, gorgeous read, with characters you'll take to your heart' MILLY JOHNSON 'I loved the characters… Meer

    2 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Louisa M. Alcott
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780099572961
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2012
    • 432 pagina's

    Enjoy this beautiful and charming classic book about true sibling relationships. Rich or poor, we will… Meer

    4 69
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 4,49

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780804172707
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2016
    • 832 pagina's

    Moving to New York to pursue creative ambitions, four former classmates share decades marked by love,… Meer

    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,89

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781529003468
    • Druk: 1
    • maart 2019
    • 736 pagina's

    Following the Bestselling the Seven Sisters, the Storm Sister is the second book in Lucinda Rileys spellbinding… Meer

    12 49
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,99

  • Winner of the Booker Prize 2020
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781529019292
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2021
    • 448 pagina's

    Winner of the Booker Prize 2020 Winner of 'Book of the Year' at the British Book Awards 2021 Winner of… Meer

    8 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,29

  • Ocean Vuong
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781529110685
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2020
    • 256 pagina's

    ** Sunday Times Bestseller ** Brilliant, heartbreaking and highly original, Ocean Vuong's debut novel… Meer

    7 69
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,49

  • Maia's Story
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781447219101
    • Druk: 1
    • november 2014
    • Adobe ePub

    Part of the series The Seven Sisters. The Seven Sisters is a sweeping epic tale of love and loss by the… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781447288596
    • november 2015
    • Adobe ePub

    Following the bestselling The Seven Sisters, The Storm Sister is the second book in Lucinda Riley's spellbinding… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Maia's story
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781529003451
    • Druk: 1
    • oktober 2018
    • 672 pagina's

    The Seven Sisters is a sweeping epic tale of love and loss by the international number one bestseller… Meer

    8 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781529005240
    • Druk: 1
    • maart 2019
    • 720 pagina's

    Following on from the Bestselling the Seven Sisters and the Storm Sister, the Shadow Sister is the third… Meer

    9 89
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,99

  • Tiggy's story
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781509840113
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2019
    • 768 pagina's

    The Moon Sister is the fifth epic story in the Seven Sisters series by the international number one bestseller… Meer

    9 09
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,99

  • CeCe's story
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781509840076
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2018
    • 704 pagina's

    The Pearl Sister is the fourth book in the number one international Bestselling Seven Sisters series… Meer

    8 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 7,99

  • The Kingdom Ebook
    The thrilling Sunday Times bestseller and Richard & Judy Book Club Pick
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473559943
    • september 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    'Suspenseful, original...special in every way' Stephen King TWO BROTHERS. BOUND BY BLOOD...AND A LIFETIME… Meer

    6 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781509840120
    • november 2018
    • Adobe ePub

    From the Scottish Highlands and Spain, to South America and New York, The Moon Sister is the fifth epic… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Shuggie Bain Ebook
    Winner of the Booker Prize 2020
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781529019308
    • februari 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    Winner of the Booker Prize 2020 Winner of 'Book of the Year' at the British Book Awards 2021 Winner of… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781447288633
    • november 2016
    • Adobe ePub

    Following on from the bestselling The Seven Sisters and The Storm Sister, The Shadow Sister is the third… Meer

    7 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781472252029
    • Druk: 1
    • juni 2021
    • 405 pagina's

    One magical night in Venice, Didi fell in love. But it ended - and he left without even saying goodbye.… Meer

    9 99
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 2,99

  • The Prequel to The Pillars of the Earth, A Kingsbridge Novel
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781447278825
    • Druk: 1
    • augustus 2021
    • 896 pagina's

    From the bestselling author Ken Follett, The Evening and the Morning is a historical epic that will end… Meer

    8 19
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,19

  • The most razor-sharp and heartbreaking novel of the year
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781784162801
    • Druk: 1
    • juli 2020
    • 336 pagina's

    THE MUST-READ SUMMER 2020 RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK 'If you wished Normal People had tackled female… Meer

    8 59
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 6,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9781529061789
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2021
    • 438 pagina's

    Evoking the golden age of crime, and for fans of Raymond Chandler and Agatha Christie, comes A Gambling… Meer

    10 89
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,49

  • The unmissable Sunday Times bestseller from author of MAYBE THIS TIME
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781472248480
    • januari 2020
    • Adobe ePub

    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER 'Gripping and incredibly comforting' Marian Keyes 'Like a little blast of… Meer

    2 49
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Expectation Ebook
    The most razor-sharp and heartbreaking novel of the year
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9781473543423
    • juli 2019
    • -94198

    THE MUST-READ SUMMER 2020 RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK 'If you wished Normal People had tackled female… Meer

    6 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com