174 resultaten

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780007344048
    • Druk: ePub ed
    • maart 2011
    • 512 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    A gripping high-concept thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne from the author of The Genesis… Meer

    9 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Winnaar van de Costa Book Award 2013
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780007491452
    • Druk: 1
    • januari 2014
    • 320 pagina's

    WINNER OF THE COSTA BOOK OF THE YEAR 2013 WINNER OF THE SPECSAVERS POPULAR FICTION BOOK OF THE YEAR 2014… Meer

    8 59
    Op voorraad
    Select
    Voor 23:59 besteld, morgen in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,59

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780007279708
    • januari 2009
    • Adobe ePub

    Published as Where Rainbows End - now filmed as Love Rosie. A story about love. And how life can get… Meer

    5 39
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780007260829
    • november 2007
    • 576 pagina's

    True love, friendship and luck - a warm-hearted novel about where fate can lead you from the No.1 bestselling… Meer

    15 19
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 5,39

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780007501830
    • Druk: ePub ed
    • november 2015
    • 304 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    A box of possessions. A father with no memory. A daughter with just one day to piece together the past.… Meer

    9 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • The life-affirming, gripping and emotional bestseller about a father's secrets
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780007501847
    • Druk: 1
    • mei 2016
    • 384 pagina's

    A box of possessions. A father with no memory. A daughter with just one day to piece together the past.… Meer

    5 69
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780008201029
    • mei 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    A young girl traces her mother's steps all the way from London to Japan to search for the father she… Meer

    13 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Big Brother Tweedehands
    • Engels
    • Hardcover
    • 9780007271092
    • Druk: 1
    • 384 pagina's

    The new novel from the Orange Prize-winning author of We Need to Talk About Kevin. When Pandora picks… Meer

    22 50

    Ebook 8,99

    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9780007508969
    • Druk: Unabridged edition
    • mei 2013
    • Verteller: Alice Rosengard
    • Speelduur: 13:01:35

    The new novel from the Orange Prize-winning author of We Need to Talk About Kevin. When Pandora picks… Meer

    15 43
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,99

  • A Novel
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780062645135
    • juni 2017
    • Adobe ePub

    Reese Witherspoon's Book Club Pick A lively, sexy, and thought-provoking East-meets-West story about… Meer

    14 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 17,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780007283491
    • september 2008
    • Adobe ePub

    Voted one of the best fifteen Canadian books of 2007 by Quill & Quire, this is original and mischevious;… Meer

    10 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780007214525
    • Druk: New title
    • november 2005
    • 352 pagina's

    From the bestselling author of THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA comes a no-holds barred expose of the world of the… Meer

    9 50

    Ebook 11,11

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780007198054
    • Druk: New title
    • mei 2005
    • 336 pagina's

    Boris Johnson's first novel, Seventy-Two Virgins is a no-holds-barred political satire, a comic romp… Meer

    12 99
    2 - 3 weken
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 9,99

    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780007494361
    • Druk: ePub ed
    • juli 2012
    • 352 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    From the bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada, comes a no-holds barred expose of the world of… Meer

    11 11
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 10,24

  • Past Secrets Ebook
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780007389353
    • Druk: ePub ed
    • maart 2011
    • 480 pagina's
    • Adobe ePub

    The Sunday Times No. 1 paperback bestseller, warm and moving - another gem from the much-loved Cathy… Meer

    10 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Winnaar van The Irish Popular Fiction Book of the Year
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780007501786
    • oktober 2014
    • -6283

    *Winner of the Irish Popular Fiction Book of the Year* A thoughtful, captivating and ultimately uplifting… Meer

    9 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • A Novel
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780062645111
    • maart 2018
    • 320 pagina's

    Reese Witherspoon's Book Club Pick A lively, sexy, and thought-provoking East-meets-West story about… Meer

    17 99
    Uiterlijk 9 november in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 17,99

  • Winnaar Costa Book Award 2013
    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9780007543410
    • januari 2014
    • Verteller: OIiver Hembrough
    • Speelduur: 07:02:14

    WINNER OF THE COSTA BOOK OF THE YEAR 2013 WINNER OF POPULAR FICTION FICTION BOOK OF THE YEAR 2014 I'll… Meer

    9 04
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,59

    • Nederlands
    • Hardcover
    • 9789082422603
    • 96 pagina's

    Op 11 november 2010 werd ons leven opgeschrikt door het plotseling overlijden van Anita. Direct na haar… Meer

    9 95
    Uiterlijk 1 november in huis
  • Sampler of the book
    • Engels
    • E-book
    • 9780007534463
    • mei 2013
    • -6283

    WINNER OF THE COSTA BOOK OF THE YEAR 2013 WINNER OF THE SPECSAVERS POPULAR FICTION BOOK OF THE YEAR 2014… Meer

    1 69
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 8,59

    • Engels
    • Luisterboek
    • 9780007274185
    • Druk: Unabridged edition
    • november 2012
    • Verteller: Niamh Cusack
    • 3 pagina's
    • Speelduur: 03:45:03

    The warm and moving new novel from the No. 1 Bestselling author of Always and Forever. Keep a secret… Meer

    8 99
    Direct beschikbaar
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 10,99

  • America's hottest new bestseller
    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780062414229
    • Druk: 1
    • april 2017
    • 368 pagina's

    *SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE* Instant New York Times Bestseller; named a Best Book of 2016 by People,… Meer

    14 50
    Op voorraad

    Voor 16:00 uur besteld, morgen in huis
    Nieuw en Tweedehands vanaf 10,95

    Ebook 9,99

    • Engels
    • Paperback
    • 9780008209919
    • Druk: 1
    • september 2017
    • 400 pagina's

    Reese Witherspoon's March Book Club Pick! 'Big-hearted, earthy and funny... A rattlingly good story'… Meer

    13 69
    Uiterlijk 3 november in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com

    Ebook 17,99

    Previously published with the title Where Rainbows End - now a major film entitled Love, Rosie.A story… Meer

    12 99
    Uiterlijk 3 november in huis
    Verkoop door bol.com
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.