Awakening Fractured Memories Volume 01 Ebook Tooltip

Afbeeldingen

Inkijkexemplaar

Artikel vergelijken

  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9780987902771
  • 15 oktober 2019
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties
  • Je leest ebooks gemakkelijk op je Kobo e-reader, of op je smartphone of tablet met de bol.com Kobo app. Let op! Ebooks kunnen niet geannuleerd of geretourneerd worden.

Samenvatting

Nobody can forget The Awakening, but everybody remembers it differently.

The Awakening changed the face of reality itself - a cataclysm of dimensional proportions, unleashing all manner of demonic beasts upon the world of man. Now, only fractured remnants of humanity survive; locked in an endless battle against the forces of darkness.

In Awakening Fractured Memories, you'll delve into the recollections of five pivotal characters in the realm of The Awakening - each reliving a foundational event that set them on the course toward turning back the tide of evil.

Venerable wizard Dezmond must revisit the tragedies of his past if he hopes to provide his granddaughter with a future. Academy athlete Seth needs to learn the bend the rules if he hopes to win a game of life-or-death. Scheming William develops an obsession with an ancient text, which threatens to turn his closest friends against him, while demon hunter Astral has to fight for her freedom from the very depths of Hell itself.

Finally, in the lair of mad scientist Mallik, an abominable chimera is unleashed - forging a twisted alliance and throwing everything Mallik thought he knew about demonic lore into question.

Fast-paced, tautly written, and rich with dream-like symbolism and visceral detail, Awaking Fractured Memories is a collection of five linked stories that will plunge you deep into A. V. Dalcourt's The Awakening universe.

Fans of George R. R. Martin, Terry Brooks, and H. P. Lovecraft will love this collection of fast-paced, eerily visceral short stories.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
en
Bindwijze
E-book
Oorspronkelijke releasedatum
15 oktober 2019
Ebook Formaat
Adobe ePub

Betrokkenen

Hoofdauteur
A V Dalcourt
Hoofduitgeverij
Fantasy Ethos

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet)

Overige kenmerken

Editie
1
Studieboek
Nee

EAN

EAN
9780987902771

Je vindt dit artikel in

Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Taal
Engels
Beschikbaar in Kobo Plus
Beschikbaar in Kobo Plus
Nog geen reviews

Prijsinformatie en bestellen

De prijs van dit product is 3 euro en 99 cent.
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol
Ebook
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen
Houd er rekening mee dat je downloadartikelen niet kunt annuleren of retourneren. Bij nog niet verschenen producten kun je tot de verschijningsdatum annuleren.
Zie ook de retourvoorwaarden

Lijst met gekozen artikelen om te vergelijken

Vergelijk artikelen