Coming Home

Schrijf een review
Coming Home

Uitgever: HarperCollins Publishers

Auteur: Melanie Rose
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781847561060
  • 07 januari 2010
  • 416 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

Ever experienced deja vu? An enchanting and magical novel from the author of Could It Be Magic? A freak snowstorm leaves a young woman unconscious and stranded. Coming to, she has no recollection of who she is or how she happened to be stuck in the middle of unfamiliar countryside. All she recalls is the warm arms of a passing stranger coming to her rescue and carrying her to safety... She awakes in an idyllic country cottage, a cottage belonging to Vincent, a recently widowed city banker who uses it as his rural getaway. Dashing and polite, the woman can't think of a better knight in shining armour. While the housekeeper isn't best pleased abut her arrival, Vincent's six-year-old daughter Jadie, can hardly contain her excitement, chattering away excitedly. Trouble is, she's been mute for the past two years... As she struggles with flashbacks to her past, memories come back to the woman which aren't her own, bringing with them a stream of questions. What secrets does Vincent hide? Why has Jadie being silent for so long? Will she ever discover her true identity? Or is she, as Jadie believes, an angel come to save them all? An enchanting and magical novel about forgotten lives and second chances for fans of Cecelia Ahern and Sophie Kinsella.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
en
Bindwijze
Paperback
Oorspronkelijke releasedatum
07 januari 2010
Aantal pagina's
416
Illustraties
Nee
EAN
9781847561060

Betrokkenen

Hoofdauteur
Melanie Rose
Hoofduitgeverij
HarperCollins Publishers

Overige kenmerken

Gewicht
288 g
Studieboek
Nee
Verpakking breedte
129 mm
Verpakking hoogte
25 mm
Verpakking lengte
198 mm

EAN

EAN
9781847561060
Nog geen reviews

Negatief, positief, neutraal: we zetten een review altijd online. We controleren wel eerst of ’ie voldoet aan onze reviewvoorwaarden en niet nep is. We controleren ook of ’ie is geschreven door iemand die het artikel heeft gekocht via bol.com en zetten dit er dan bij. De controles gebeuren automatisch, al kijken er soms mensen mee. Bol.com betaalt niet voor reviews. Als een reviewer door een andere partij is vergoed, staat dit in de review zelf.

17 99
2 - 3 weken
Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice

Recent bezochte artikelen

 
Vergelijk artikelen