Blue Dragonneer 1 - Royal Dragon Ebook Tooltip

Afbeeldingen
Inkijkexemplaar
Artikel vergelijken
  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 1230004786719
  • 02 november 2020
  • Epub zonder kopieerbeveiliging (DRM)
Alle productspecificaties
  • Je leest ebooks gemakkelijk op je Kobo e-reader, of op je smartphone of tablet met de bol.com Kobo app. Let op! Ebooks kunnen niet geannuleerd of geretourneerd worden.

Samenvatting

In a kingdom threatened by goblins, Princess Kalia and her dragon Farean must join the Dragoneers to protect their home and fight for their future.

Kalia, a 15-year-old elven princess, finds her life turned upside down when she accidentally bonds with Farean, a dragon hatchling. Suddenly, Kalia is whisked away to Tulta, the prestigious school for Dragoneers, where she must learn to navigate a world she never imagined being a part of.

As Kalia struggles to find her place among her peers and overcome her fear of dragons, she's faced with challenges that test her courage and determination. At Tulta, she encounters Authand, a disabled Dragoneer Colonel who runs the school and becomes her mentor, Esgeril, a new friend who stirs unexpected feelings within her, and Lewon, a fellow student she's drawn to, despite his dark secret.

When a war against the goblins threatens the realm, Kalia must rise above her doubts and fears to embrace her newfound destiny. With the support of her dragon, Farean, Kalia learns the true meaning of acceptance, not just of herself, but of those around her.

Royal Dragon is a heart-pounding adventure that explores the power of friendship, love, and self-discovery. As Kalia faces insurmountable obstacles, she learns to redefine her identity and embrace her true calling. This tale of courage, sacrifice, and acceptance is perfect for fans of Eragon and Dragonriders of Pern. Join Kalia as she uncovers hidden truths, forges unbreakable bonds, and takes flight on the wings of destiny.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
en
Bindwijze
E-book
Oorspronkelijke releasedatum
02 november 2020
Ebook Formaat
Epub zonder kopieerbeveiliging (DRM)

Betrokkenen

Hoofdauteur
Ash Roberts
Hoofduitgeverij
Ash Roberts

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Desktop (Mac en Windows) | Kobo e-reader | Android (smartphone en tablet) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet)

Overige kenmerken

Studieboek
Nee

EAN

EAN
1230004786719

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Beschikbaar in Kobo Plus
Beschikbaar in Kobo Plus
Beschikbaarheid
Leverbaar
Nog geen reviews

Waarom een goede keuze?

Wij vinden dit artikel een goede keuze, want het heeft positieve eigenschappen vergeleken met soortgelijke artikelen, zoals keur- of kenmerken op sociaal en ecologisch gebied.

Keur- of kenmerken

  • E-book
Lees meer over ons Goede Keuze-label
Prijsinformatie en bestellen
De prijs van dit product is 3 euro en 99 cent.
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol
Ebook
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen
Houd er rekening mee dat je downloadartikelen niet kunt annuleren of retourneren. Bij nog niet verschenen producten kun je tot de verschijningsdatum annuleren.
Zie ook de retourvoorwaarden

Alle bindwijzen en edities (4)

  • 3,99
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 9,99
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 11,99
    2 - 3 weken Tooltip
  • 11,99
    2 - 3 weken Tooltip