NeuroWisdom EBOOK The New Brain Science of Money, Happiness, and Success

NeuroWisdom
  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9781682303047
  • januari 2017
  • -6283
Alle productspecificaties
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Samenvatting

Perfect for readers of How God Changes Your Brain, two researchers present over thirty brain exercises to help readers generate happiness and success, in business and in life.

”This remarkable book translates state-of-the art neuroscience into practical techniques that rapidly promote personal transformation. If you want to double your happiness and your income, start using these powerful brain-changing exercises today!” ―John Assaraf, New York Times bestselling author and CEO of NeuroGym

Adapted from a business school course they created for professionals, bestselling author Mark Waldman and Chris Manning present simple brain exercises, based on the latest neuroscience research, to guide readers to improvement in all parts of life, from work to home, from how we think to how we feel.

Their promise is to help people create more "wealth" in their lives, defined as the combination of money, happiness, and success. Using the latest research studied by two experts in their field, the book presents both the scientific background and sets of “NeuroWisdom” exercises that will help people reduce neurological stress and increase happiness, motivation, and productivity. The “worry” centers of the brain are turned off and the optimism circuits are turned on. Work becomes more pleasurable and creativity is increased, enabling the brain to anticipate and solve problems more efficiently.

From the cutting edge of brain science to real-world solutions, these exercises help readers gain the wisdom that leads to greater fulfillment.

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
januari 2017
Ebook formaat
-6283

Betrokkenen

Uitgever
Diversion Books

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader
Ebook formaat
-6283

EAN

EAN
9781682303047

Overige kenmerken

Studieboek
Ja

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Korting
Vanaf 10%
Nog geen reviews
7 99
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen