The Happy Family Ebook Tooltip

Schrijf een review
The Happy Family
Auteur: Jackie Kabler
  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 04 juni 2021
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties
  • Houd er rekening mee dat je downloadartikelen niet kunt annuleren of retourneren. Bij nog niet verschenen producten kun je tot de verschijningsdatum annuleren.
  • Ebooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Samenvatting

The brand new thriller from the No.1 Kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Couple and Am I Guilty?

“Filled with suspense, intrigue and a cast of engaging characters. Fabulous!”
Lucy Clarke, author of The Castaways

“Suspicion, secrets and shocking reveals!”
Sarah Linley, author of The Trip

My family has just been reunited. So who is trying to tear it apart?

A mother who disappeared…
When Beth was 10 years old, her beautiful, wild mother Alice disappeared. Beth’s life since hasn’t always been easy, but now she’s settled, with a successful career, a loving family and a beautiful home.

An unexpected visitor…
Then one day there’s a knock at the door. Alice has returned. Desperate to rebuild their relationship, Beth invites her mother to move in.

A life that comes crashing down…
At first, everything is wonderful. But then Beth’s friends start to drift away, strange things happen at home, and rumours about Beth begin to circle. Someone is out to destroy Beth’s newfound happiness. But who? And how far will they go?

Perfect for fans of T. M. Logan, C. L. Taylor and Lisa Jewell

What readers are saying about The Happy Family

‘Found myself second guessing every thought I had’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A compelling and addictive read' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘You know a book is pretty amazing when you actually exclaim WTAF in full out loud’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tense, twisty themes lead us to a very surprising ending!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I flew through this and couldn’t get enough' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I would recommend to anyone that loves a good gripping, suspenseful thriller' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘So many twists and turns' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘It kept me guessing and truly touched my heart' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Once I started I could not put it down until I finished it' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
en
Bindwijze
E-book
Oorspronkelijke releasedatum
04 juni 2021
Ebook Formaat
Adobe ePub
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Hoofdauteur
Jackie Kabler
Hoofduitgeverij
One More Chapter

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Desktop (Mac en Windows) | Kobo e-reader | Android (smartphone en tablet) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet)

Overige kenmerken

Studieboek
Nee

EAN

EAN
9780008433970

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Nog geen reviews

Negatief, positief, neutraal: we zetten een review altijd online. We controleren wel eerst of ’ie voldoet aan onze reviewvoorwaarden en niet nep is. We controleren ook of ’ie is geschreven door iemand die het artikel heeft gekocht via bol.com en zetten dit er dan bij. De controles gebeuren automatisch, al kijken er soms mensen mee. Bol.com betaalt niet voor reviews. Als een reviewer door een andere partij is vergoed, staat dit in de review zelf.

7 99
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen

Recent bezochte artikelen

 
Vergelijk artikelen