The House Next Door
Auteur: Darcy Coates
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781728220161
  • maart 2020
  • 256 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

USA Today bestseller and rising queen of atmospheric horror Darcy Coates returns with a ghost story that will haunt you long after the final page. No one stays here for long... A terrifying piece of haunted house fiction, The House Next Door is: For people who love scary books and a ghost story Perfect for fans of Michael Richan and Apryl Baker For readers of Simone St. James books like The Sundown Motel Josephine began to suspect something was wrong with the crumbling gothic monstrosity next door when its family fled in the middle of the night, the children screaming, the mother crying. They never came back. No family stays at Marwick House for long. No life lingers beyond its blackened windows. No voices drift from its ancient halls. Once, Josephine swore she saw a woman's silhouette pacing through the upstairs room... but that's impossible. No one had been there in a long, long time. But now someone new has moved next door, and Marwick House is slowly waking up. Torn between staying away and warning the new tenant, Josephine only knows that if she isn't careful, she may be its next victim... More Gothic Horror Novels By Darcy Coates: The Haunting of Ashburn House The Haunting of Blackwood House Craven Manor The Carrow Haunt Voices in the Snow

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
maart 2020
Aantal pagina's
256 pagina's
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s)
Darcy Coates
Uitgever
Sourcebooks, Inc

EAN

EAN
9781728220161

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
Gewicht
55 g
Studieboek
Nee
Verpakking breedte
4 cm
Verpakking hoogte
21 cm
Verpakking lengte
14 cm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
Je keuze: Paperback
15 99
2 - 4 weken
Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice

Vaak samen gekocht

  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.