The Lies We Tell EBOOK Tooltip

The Lies We Tell
  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9781471148873
  • juni 2018
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Kristina Ohlsson

"Kristina Ohlsson (born March 2, 1979) is a Swedish political scientist and award-winning writer.

(Bron: Wikipedia. Beschikbaar onder de licentie Creative Commons Naamsvermelding/Gelijk delen.)"

Samenvatting

How do you choose who to save?

Stockholm criminal lawyer Martin Benner is frantically chipping away at the false confession and fabricated evidence linking the deceased Sara Texas to a string of killings. Mio, Sara’s four-year-old son, is missing, and Martin has been dragged into finding the child against his will.

Meanwhile, someone is trying to frame Martin for murders he didn’t commit. Investigators are closing in on him, and time is running out. The bodies continue to pile up, as the people with whom Martin has shared his story begin to die, one by one. And when it becomes clear that the identity of the killer and that of Mio’s kidnapper are one and the same, Martin realizes that he cannot save both Mio and himself. He has to choose…

The gripping new thriller from the international bestselling author Kristina Ohlsson, the queen of Scandi crime -- for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jussi Adler-Olsen.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
juni 2018
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s)
Kristina Ohlsson

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Overige e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet)
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub

EAN

EAN
9781471148873

Overige kenmerken

Studieboek
Nee

Je vindt dit artikel in

Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Taal
Engels
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: E-book
5 90
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen

Vaak samen gekocht

Vergelijk artikelen
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.