Voices in the Snow
Auteur: Darcy Coates
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781728220185
  • januari 2020
  • 352 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

From USA Today bestseller and rising queen of atmospheric horror Darcy Coates comes Book 1 in the Black Winter Series. No one escapes the stillness... This propulsive, suspenseful series is: Perfect for fans of V.C. Andrews and Peng Shepard For lovers of horror and paranormal thrillers Clare remembers the cold. She remembers abandoned cars and children's toys littered across the road. She remembers dark shapes in the snow and a terror she can't explain. And then... nothing. When she wakes, aching and afraid in a stranger's gothic home, he tells her she was in an accident, a crash in the snow. He claims he saved her. Clare wants to leave, but a vicious snowstorm has blanketed the world in white, trapping them together, and there's nothing she can do but wait. At least the stranger seems kind... but Clare doesn't know if she can trust him. He promised they were alone here, but she sees and hears things that convince her something else is creeping about the surrounding woods, watching. Waiting. Between the claustrophobic storm and the inescapable sense of being hunted, Clare is on edge... and increasingly certain of one thing: Her car crash wasn't an accident. Something is waiting for her to step outside the fragile safety of the house... something monstrous, something unfeeling. Something desperately hungry. More books in this haunting snow and winter series: Secrets in the Dark (Book 2) Whispers in the Mist (Book 3) Silence in the Shadows (Book 4) More scary novels by Darcy Coates: The Haunting of Ashburn House The Haunting of Blackwood House Craven Manor The House Next Door

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
januari 2020
Aantal pagina's
352 pagina's
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s)
Darcy Coates
Uitgever
Sourcebooks, Inc

EAN

EAN
9781728220185

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
Gewicht
362 g
Studieboek
Nee
Verpakking breedte
140 mm
Verpakking hoogte
210 mm
Verpakking lengte
210 mm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
Je keuze: Paperback
16 99
2 - 3 weken
Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Waar wil je dit mee vergelijken? Je kan in totaal vijf artikelen kiezen. Er is nog plaats voor andere artikelen. ander artikel.