A Boy Called Ocean
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9780340997031
  • juni 2018
  • 304 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

One boy stranded at sea. One girl back on land. One ocean between them. The only thing willing him to survive is the thought of her. A romance with bite, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon. Sometimes you have to lose yourself, to find each other. Kai has always been best friends with Jen; ever since he and his mum moved to Cornwall when he was small. But now his feelings are deepening. It's ridiculous to imagine Jen would feel the same, especially since she has been hanging out with surf-pro Macca, the guy everyone fancies. Frustrated by his feelings, Kai makes a snap decision that will put his life in great danger. Stranded at sea, time is running out. With only his thoughts to occupy him, he must face some buried truths about his past. And confront his future with the girl back on shore, if he can reach it ... if the ocean doesn't take him first.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
juni 2018
Aantal pagina's
304 pagina's
Aanbevolen leeftijd
12 - 17 jaar
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Chris Higgins
Uitgever
Hachette Childrens Group

EAN

EAN
9780340997031

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
Gewicht
255 g
Verpakking breedte
149 mm
Verpakking hoogte
20 mm
Verpakking lengte
198 mm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Leeftijd
vanaf 12 jaar, vanaf 13 jaar
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Onderwerp
Romantiek
Nog geen reviews
11 99
Verwacht over 7 weken Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
In winkelwagen
Wat je kan verwachten:
  • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice