All Sorts of Possible EBOOK Tooltip

  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Productbeschrijving

When the sinkhole opened there was no time to brake or turn the wheel and the old green Land Rover was snatched off the dirt road over the smoking rim. The moment that a sinkhole swallows the car Daniel and his father are travelling in, everything changes: suddenly Daniel is the 'miracle boy' who escaped unharmed and his father is gone, trapped in a coma with no sign of recovery. Everyone wants to know the secret to Daniel's escape, including a Mason, a gangster who believes that Daniel is special and can help him secure the biggest score of his career� ? whatever it takes� ? But is Daniel really special or just lucky? And can he use whatever other's think is within him to help his father? A lyrical and atmospheric novel from the phenomenally talented Rupert Wallis about love, loss and learning to accept the world for what it is, not what it could be. Perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and David Almond.
Nog geen reviews

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
2015-08-13
Afmetingen
19,8 x 13 x 2,9 cm
Aantal pagina's
288 pagina's
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub
Aanbevolen leeftijd
9 - 12 jaar
Illustraties
Nee

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9781471118944

Overige kenmerken

NUR code
280
Oorspronkelijke releasedatum
2015-08-13

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
6 78
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
Ebook
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen