Apples For Little Fox

Taal: Engels
Apples For Little Fox
  • Engels
  • Hardcover
  • 9780399555626
  • Druk: 1
  • augustus 2017
  • 32 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

As Fox investigates the mystery of the missing apples, kids can follow along and solve the mystery on their own! Perfect for fans of Lucy Ladybug and Hey, Duck!

Fox loves to read mysteries—he wants to be a detective someday! He goes to the library every morning and collects delicious apples to eat on his way home. But one day, all the apples are missing! What could have happened to them? Fox is so excited to crack his first case. Follow along as he searches for clues and discovers a BIG surprise! In this charming story from newcomer Ekaterina Trukhan, her fresh illustrations draw us into the little world of Fox and his friends.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Hardcover
Druk
1
Verschijningsdatum
augustus 2017
Aantal pagina's
32 pagina's
Aanbevolen leeftijd
3 - 6 jaar
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Ekaterina Trukhan
Illustrator
Ekaterina Trukhan
Uitgever
Random House Usa Inc

EAN

EAN
9780399555626

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
Thema Qualifier Code
5AC
Thema Subject Code
YBCS

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Leeftijd
vanaf 3 jaar, vanaf 4 jaar
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Type kinderboek
Prentenboek
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: Hardcover
16 99
Uiterlijk 24 januari in huis Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
Andere verkopers (1)
  • Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice