Baby, Be Mine EBOOK Tooltip A sweet contemporary romance with a pair of unexpected babies

  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

  • Engels
  • 9781492619680
  • mei 2014
  • E-book
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

Left with raising infant twins on his own, Jake turns to the woman whose heart he broke eight years earlierConstruction worker Jake Knight came home to find trouble on his doorstep in the form of his ex-girlfriend-and their twins. After accepting an offer, Jake finds himself a single father with infant twins to take care of and no idea how to do it. Desperate, he turns to the woman whose heart he broke, and who has never forgiven him. Home on a sabbatical from her job as a photographer, Olivia is in no mood to play nanny or do anything remotely kind for Jake. But with guilt being thrown at her from every angle, she agrees to a temporary arrangement. The only problem? It means living under Jake's roof for the entire time.Jake has too much on his plate to even begin to contemplate making things up to Olivia for his past mistakes but the more time he spends with her, the more he wants their arrangement to be permanent. Can he convince her that he's sincere in his feelings and that he is looking for a woman to love and not just a live-in nanny? A sweet and tender contemporary romance perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie ForceThe Life, Love and Babies Contemporary Romance Series:The Baby Arrangement (Book 1)Baby, I'm Yours (Book 2)Baby, Me Mine (Book 3)What readers are saying about Baby, Be Mine"e;A wonderful story of love and family"e;"e;...the love story of Jake and Olivia is emotional and intense...it makes one believe in love all over again"e;"e;...struggle, heartache and the beautiful love scenes, that leaves you in inescapable desire"e;"e;If you enjoy reading about rekindled childhood romance, babies, and a gorgeous daddy...this is a must read!!! Olivia and Jake are such sweet characters that are realistically portrayed with the lingering heartache and the new baby fears!"e;"e;I read it in one sitting because I enjoyed it that much."e;"e;I cried, I laughed, I fell in love."e;What readers are saying about New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Samantha Chase"e;I love Samantha Chase books - I've read them all and can't wait for her to write more!"e;"e;Samantha Chase has an amazing talent for writing and each new book that she writes makes that talent shine through even more."e;"e;Samantha Chase is a master at writing sweet romances that you just want to curl up with."e;"e;Samantha Chase has a way of drawing you in and holding you captive right to the very end."e;"e;[Samantha Chase's] stories have a way of wrapping around the heart."e;

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
mei 2014
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Samantha Chase
Uitgever
Sourcebooks Casablanca

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9781492619680

Overige kenmerken

Subtitel
A sweet contemporary romance with a pair of unexpected babies
Thema Subject Code
FRD

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Beschikbaar in Kobo Plus
Beschikbaar in Kobo Plus
Aanraders
Nieuw verschenen
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
2 09
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen