Break Me Down (A Novella) EBOOK Tooltip

Auteur: Roni Loren
Taal: Engels
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Roni Loren

Roni Loren is the  New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author of the Pleasure Principle series; the RITA Award–winning Nice Girls Don’t Ride; and the Loving on the Edge novels. She lives in Dallas, Texas, with her husband and son.

Samenvatting

The New York Times bestselling author invites you to discover the thrill of control as one couple wrestles for power in and out of the bedroom… A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Samantha Dunbar needs to forget Gibson Andrews. When he trained her to be a domme, she experienced just how hot things could get with the sexy executive. She was ready to hand him everything – including her heart. But Gibson backed away, declaring them incompatible. He's a dominant, and Sam's no submissive. But after an attack shakes Sam to her core, Gibson tracks her down at her family's rundown farmhouse and makes her an offer. He'll stay the week and be hers in every way – a helping hand for the renovation and a willing lover in her bed. He swore he'd never give up control to anyone again, but he hasn't been able to touch another woman since Sam. Maybe a week alone with her will cure him of his relentless craving. But one taste only makes them want more, and Sam and Gibson are drawn in deeper than ever. The man who won't give in has just met the girl who won't give up…

Lees de eerste pagina's

Nog geen reviews

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Druk
ePub ed
Verschijningsdatum
november 2015
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Roni Loren
Uitgever
HarperCollins

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9780008108274

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Bindwijze: E-book
8 99
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
Ebook
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen