Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro, gratis retourneren, bezorging waar en wanneer je wilt met   artikelen*

Burn for Burn

Burn for Burn #1

  • Engels
  • 1e druk
  • 9781471116889
  • februari 2013
  • Paperback
  • 368 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

Bestselling and critically acclaimed authors Jenny Han, author of To All the Boys I've Loved Before, and Siobhan Vivan team up in this brand new trilogy. Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Big Little Lies. Big girls don't cry... they get even. Postcard perfect Jar Island is home to charming tourist shops, pristine beaches, amazing ocean front homes and three girls quietly plotting revenge. Kat is tired of having people lie to her. One more cruel word from her ex best friend or her secret hook up acting like she doesn't exist will be the last straw. Those two deserve to feel as awful as they've made her feel. But if she tried anything, everyone would suspect her immediately... Lillia is ready to stop pretending her senior year is going to be so great. After what her best friend Rennie got her into this past summer and the way her guy friends are looking at her little sister, she is starting to feel like these friends are nothing but the entitled brats she has always denied they were. Mary has just gotten back to Jar Island after a traumatic event several years ago that still haunts her. She is determined to put it behind her, but when she sees Reeve, she is certain that will only happen when he feels the same pain that his actions caused her. But she can't get revenge alone... Maybe someone should show them there are consequences to bad behaviour.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
februari 2013
Druk
1e druk
Afmetingen
19,7 x 13,2 x 2,9 cm
Aantal pagina's
368 pagina's
Illustraties
Nee
ISBN13
9781471116889

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Siobhan Vivian Jenny Han
Uitgever
Simon &Amp; Schuster Ltd

EAN

EAN
9781471116889

Overige kenmerken

Books Genre
Young adult

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Uitvoering
Boek
Nieuw of tweedehands
Nieuw
Verschijningsvorm
Paperback

Reviews Burn for Burn

Zeer goed Goed Gemiddeld Onvoldoende Slecht

Voor dit artikel zijn er nog geen reviews geschreven. Schrijf nu zelf de eerste review.

Uit ons lees Magazine

Hoe het kwam dat ik Emma een blauw oog sloeg: "Hartverwarmend verhaal vol humor, maar met een serieus randje.”

Recensie over Hoe het kwam dat ik Emma een blauw oog sloeg van Tim Gladdines door Bertine van Spijk

Lees volledig artikel
9, 99
5 - 8 dagen Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Cadeautje? Laat het voor je inpakken en bezorgen
Andere verkopers (3)
Snelste levering
3 - 7 dagen
Snelste levering

Vaak samen gekocht

Vragen en antwoorden (0)