Clean Slate
Auteur: J R Rain
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781724005700
  • september 2018
  • 284 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

Written in the tradition of Robert B. Parker's Spenser and Raymond Chandler's Philip Marlowe, the Jim Knighthorse series introduces a new hard-hitting, wise-cracking hero with a modern twist.

Private investigator Jim Knighthorse returns in book 4 of the series when he's hired to find out if Freddie Calgary, a popular movie and TV star, really overdosed and died two years ago, or if he is still alive. The investigation turns into a big road trip as Jim follows the clues to L.A., Sedona, and San Antonio. There is plenty of action and danger as the dark side of Hollywood spills its blood, secrets and scandal over three cities.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
september 2018
Aantal pagina's
284 pagina's
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s)
J R Rain
Uitgever
Independently Published

EAN

EAN
9781724005700

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
Gewicht
308 g
Verpakking breedte
127 mm
Verpakking hoogte
16 mm
Verpakking lengte
203 mm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: Paperback
13 99
Verwacht over 11 weken Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice