Coming Back to You
Auteur: Donya Lynne
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781938991066
  • oktober 2014
  • 360 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

Strong Karma Trilogy, Book 2


Mark is back. But can Karma forgive him for leaving?


Karma Mason is a woman with a broken heart. Mark Strong was everything she ever wanted in a man…until he drove out of her life last summer. Now she must learn to live without him, or to at least compartmentalize her feelings so she can move on. Eventually, she takes another chance on the dating scene and meets Brad, a handsome divorcé. Maybe he doesn't curl her toes the way Mark did, but unlike Mark, Brad has no aversion to commitment. Within months, they're engaged, and Karma feels she's finally put Mark behind her.


After being left at the altar seven years ago, Mark swore he would never fall in love again. Then he met Karma, who found a way inside his heart. But after spending four enchanting months with her, Mark succumbed to old fears and ended their affair before returning to Chicago. Now, he can't stop thinking about her. He desperately wants her back, but can he give her the commitment she deserves? Torn between his heart and his mind, Mark leaves the decision to fate. If he and Karma are meant to be together, fate will bring her back to him.


But fate is a cruel mistress. When Mark is offered a job at the company where Karma works, he thinks fate has finally come through. But the ring on her finger, as well as her angry reception, aren't what he expected. Unless Mark can convince Karma he's back for good—for her—he will lose her forever.


Recommended for fans of EL James, Sylvia Day, Lisa Renee Jones, and Sylvain Reynard.


Books in the Strong Karma Trilogy, in reading order:
  • Good Karma

  • Coming Back To You

  • Full Circle



  • Donya Lynne is the bestselling author of the award winning All the King's Men Series and a member of Romance Writers of America. Making her home in a wooded suburb north of Indianapolis with her husband, Donya has lived in Indiana most of her life and knew at a young age that she was destined to be a writer. She started writing poetry in grade school and won her first short story contest in fourth grade. In junior high, she began writing romantic stories for her friends, and by her sophomore year, she'd been dubbed Most Likely to Become a Romance Novelist. In 2012, she made that dream come true by publishing her first two novels and a novella. Her work has earned her two IPPYs, one gold and one silver, as well as two eLit Awards, also one gold and one silver. When she's not writing, she can be found cheering on the Indianapolis Colts or doing the bidding of her cats.

    Productspecificaties

    Inhoud

    Taal
    Engels
    Bindwijze
    Paperback
    Verschijningsdatum
    oktober 2014
    Aantal pagina's
    360 pagina's
    Illustraties
    Nee

    Betrokkenen

    Auteur(s)
    Donya Lynne
    Uitgever
    Phoenix Press

    EAN

    EAN
    9781938991066

    Overige kenmerken

    Extra groot lettertype
    Nee
    Gewicht
    458 g
    Verpakking breedte
    140 mm
    Verpakking hoogte
    20 mm
    Verpakking lengte
    216 mm

    Je vindt dit artikel in

    Categorieën
    Taal
    Engels
    Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
    Boek
    Nog geen reviews
    14 99
    Verwacht over 10 weken Tooltip
    Verkoop door bol.com
    • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
    • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
    • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
    • Dag en nacht klantenservice