First Command: A Tides Novella EBOOK Tooltip TIDES, #0.5

  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Productbeschrijving

Born to privilege, called to service, trained for command, Lieutenant Nile Greysik finally gets the chance to prove herself a leader. As she takes command of a captured enemy ship, her orders will take her through hostile waters and stormy seas with a hold full of prisoners, a skeptical crew, and a handsome first mate hell-bent on undermining her confidence.


To navigate to safe harbor, Nile must earn the crew's trust…but first she must dare to trust herself.


*For fans of Sarah J Maas, Tamora Pierce and Naomi Novik, comes TIDES - a seafaring adventure of duty, love, magic, and a princess's quest to protect her kingdom on her own terms. *
Nog geen reviews

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
januari 2017
Ebook formaat
Epub zonder kopieerbeveiliging (DRM)
Aanbevolen leeftijd
14 - 21 jaar

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Alex Lidell
Uitgever
Alex Lidell

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9781386096269

Overige kenmerken

Subtitel
TIDES, #0.5

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
2 99
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
Ebook
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen