Georgia Rules EBOOK

  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9780062374592
  • mei 2017
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Samenvatting

A Bank Street College of Education Best Children's Book of the Year


Perfect for fans of One for the Murphys and The Penderwicks, this poignant and moving middle grade novel tells the story of a girl who moves to a new town and meets an unforgettable family—one that will change her and her mother's lives forever.


Magnolia Grace never wanted to leave Georgia. She never wanted to move with her mama to the farm her daddy owned before he died. But now here she is, in a tiny Vermont town where everybody sings the praises of the father Maggie never knew.


Then Maggie meets the Parker family—two moms, six kids, plus a pony. The Parkers are loud and wild, ask lots of questions, and don't follow any of the rules Maggie grew up with in Georgia. Suddenly Maggie has questions too—questions about her father, and why Mama kept him away for so long.


In her search for answers, Maggie will learn that families are like patchwork quilts, sewn together by love, and all the more beautiful for their different colors.

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
mei 2017
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub
Aanbevolen leeftijd
6 - 8 jaar
Illustraties
Nee

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Desktop (Mac en Windows) | Kobo e-reader | Android (smartphone en tablet) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub

EAN

EAN
9780062374592

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Leeftijd
vanaf 6 jaar, vanaf 7 jaar, vanaf 8 jaar
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Onderwerp
Familie & Relaties
Nog geen reviews
9 99
Adviesprijs € 10,99
Je bespaart 9%
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
Ebook
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen

Alle bindwijzen en edities (5)

  • 9,99
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 23,23
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 17,99
    Verwacht over 10 weken Tooltip
  • 27,99
    2 - 3 weken Tooltip
  • 36,99
    2 - 3 weken Tooltip

Hulp nodig bij het kiezen?

advies over educatieve kinderboeken