His Wild Kiss EBOOK Tooltip

  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 1230000643016
  • september 2015
  • Epub zonder kopieerbeveiliging (DRM)
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

When her father died, Addy LaBarre became leader of her wolf pack. That doesn't mean she has any clue what she's doing.


Five years into her reign, she's struggling to keep the respect of her wolves before some of the hardheaded alphas attempt to overthrow her – familial legacy be damned. When a rival pack moves on her territory, her tenuous grasp slips even more.


Wate Jackson is a practitioner of Wild Magick, training to take over his father's leadership role of his tribal clan. When his people learn of the wolf pack's predicament, they propose to repay an old debt by offering their help.


It doesn't take long for Wate to realize the beautiful Addy is much stronger than she thinks. When the two of them come together, the Wild Magick ignites, and anything is possible.


Fans of H.P. Mallory and Bella Forrest will love the His Kiss series, where paranormal romance and humor combine for stories you'll adore.


One-click today to discover His Wild Kiss!

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
2015-09-02
Ebook formaat
Epub zonder kopieerbeveiliging (DRM)

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Heather Marie Adkins
Uitgever
Cyberwitch Press Llc

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
1230000643016

Overige kenmerken

Oorspronkelijke releasedatum
2015-09-02
Thema Subject Code
FRT

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Uitvoering
Ebook
Taal
Engels
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: E-book
1 07
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen