Hotel Flamingo
Auteur: Alex Milway
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781848127753
  • februari 2019
  • 192 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

An enchanting new series for fans of OTTOLINE, CLAUDE and VIOLET AND THE PEARL OF THE ORIENT 'Truly heartwarming and uplifting. I'd love to book a room there myself' Philip Ardagh 'Hotel Flamingo is bursting with charm, friendship and fabulous characters!' Laura Ellen Anderson 'Five stars for Hotel Flamingo!' Harriet Whitehorn 'A delightfully sunny new series' Polly Faber 'Crammed full of characterful animal illustrations with accents of zinging pink, this flamboyant early chapter book is a splendid, unpreachy testament to the power of hard work' Guardian When young Anna inherits a dilapidated once-grand hotel from her Great Aunt Mathilde, she's determined to restore it to its former glory. But this is no ordinary hotel - all of her staff and guests are animals! Anna soon rises to the challenge. Whether it's a flamingo, a penguin or a hippo knocking at the door, Anna is ready to welcome them all - with the help of her trusty sidekicks T Bear the doorman, Squeak the friendly elevator mouse, and Lemmy the lemur receptionist ... As she soon finds out, though, running an animal hotel is no easy task. Can Anna make Hotel Flamingo a success once more?

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
februari 2019
Aantal pagina's
192 pagina's
Aanbevolen leeftijd
5 jaar
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Alex Milway
Illustrator
Alex Milway
Uitgever
Templar Publishing

Vertaling

Vertaald door
Sophie Härtling
Originele Titel
Hotel Flamingo

EAN

EAN
9781848127753

Overige kenmerken

Gewicht
280 g
Verpakking breedte
130 mm
Verpakking hoogte
180 mm
Verpakking lengte
180 mm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Leeftijd
vanaf 3 jaar, vanaf 4 jaar
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Onderwerp
Natuur
Nog geen reviews
8 99
Uiterlijk 30 januari in huis Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
In winkelwagen
Wat je kan verwachten:
  • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice