Keep Your Friends Close A gripping psychological thriller full of shocking twists you won't see coming

Keep Your Friends Close

Uitgever: HarperCollins Publishers

Auteur: June Taylor
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9780008318116
  • Druk: Digital original
  • januari 2019
  • 320 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

Keep your friends close and your enemies closer... An addictive and shocking psychological thriller, full of twists you won't see coming, perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall. A friend who won't let you escape. When Karin is taken on a romantic break by her loving partner Aaron, she can't wait for him to propose. But her surprise weekend quickly becomes a nightmare from which she may never escape. Who wants everything you have. They are staying by the beach at the Midland - a grand hotel where Karin used to work. And where Karin's dangerous and obsessive ex, whom she has been trying to leave behind for years, is waiting patiently for her to return. Who won't stop until your life is in ruins. Now all of Karin's darkest secrets are being dragged into the light and her friends are turning against her. When one of them is murdered, Karin begins to realise just how treacherous relationships can be...

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Druk
Digital original
Verschijningsdatum
januari 2019
Aantal pagina's
320 pagina's
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s)
June Taylor
Uitgever
HarperCollins Publishers

EAN

EAN
9780008318116

Overige kenmerken

Gewicht
220 g
Studieboek
Nee
Verpakking breedte
129 mm
Verpakking hoogte
198 mm
Verpakking lengte
198 mm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: Paperback
15 91
2 - 3 weken Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
Andere verkopers (2)
Snelste levering
1 - 2 weken
Snelste levering