Mean Sisters EBOOK Tooltip

Auteur: Lindsay Emory
Taal: Engels
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Auteur: Lindsay Emory
Uitgever: One More Chapter
  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9780008173562
  • Druk: ePub ed
  • maart 2016
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

*"Well written and Legally Blonde funny!' Reader review* Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mean Girls. Margot Blythe: 20-something, sharp, friendly and totally incapable of letting her college glory days go. When she returns to her old college as an advisor, she can't wait to be reunited with her sorority sisters. But her homecoming reception isn't exactly what she expected. Tragedy strikes, sending shock waves down sorority row, and Margot is forced to step up. She's determined to save her fifty frazzled sisters, keep the suspicious (but dangerously cute) police officer at bay and find out the real truth – could a sister have committed such an unimaginable sin as murder? A sassy, hilariously funny murder mystery where the closest bonds of friendship might just kill you …

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Druk
ePub ed
Verschijningsdatum
maart 2016
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Lindsay Emory
Uitgever
One More Chapter

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9780008173562

Overige kenmerken

Thema Subject Code
FU

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Taal
Engels
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: E-book
8 99
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen