Monster, Human, Other EBOOK Tooltip

  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9780553510140
  • september 2017
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties

Productbeschrijving

For readers of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Jonathan Auxier's The Night Gardener comes a perfectly peculiar tale that shows the scariest monsters are often the ones we create for ourselves.


MONSTER.

Isaac Read doesn't feel like a monster. He's just like every other kid on his block—as long as he tapes down his tail, that is!


HUMAN.

Wren wishes her adopted family would stop teasing her about her lousy sense of smell and poor sense of direction. It's not her fault she doesn't have their sensitive snouts and keen eyesight.


OTHER.

The overcrowded voracans hate getting walked all over—literally. They live underground.


Broken promises and new alliances spell trouble for Wren and Isaac as the voracans try to claw their way to the top—and bring some unlikely suspects with them!

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
september 2017
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub
Aanbevolen leeftijd
6 - 8 jaar

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Laurel Gale
Uitgever
Crown Books For Young Readers

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Desktop (Mac en Windows) | Kobo e-reader | Android (smartphone en tablet) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9780553510140

Overige kenmerken

Thema Subject Code
YFB

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: E-book
7 99
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen