Music To Die By EBOOK Tooltip

  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Auteur: Felicity Savage
Uitgever: Felicity Savage
  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9781497732100
  • april 2013
  • Epub zonder kopieerbeveiliging (DRM)
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting


A singer in Tokyo's scuzzy indie rock scene, Shanti Hazard buried her past long ago. But when childhood friend Ned turns up in the audience at one of her band's shows, he threatens to reveal the ugly secret he and Shanti share. Determined to protect her friends and bandmates, Shanti plots to outwit Ned while the band tours snowbound northern Japan, sleeping on couches. A botched cover-up leads to murder and a tightening web of deception, as the band clashes with the merciless Japanese legal system. Ultimately, to defeat her past, Shanti will have to confront it… and Ned… before someone else dies. Music to Die By plunges the reader into the gritty world of the Japanese indie rock scene, building to a shocking climax. A suspense novel in the tradition of The Beach and The Secret History, Felicity Savage's Music to Die By combines an authentic sense of place with compulsive storytelling.

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
2014-03-13
Ebook formaat
Epub zonder kopieerbeveiliging (DRM)
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Felicity Savage
Uitgever
Felicity Savage

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9781497732100

Overige kenmerken

Oorspronkelijke releasedatum
2013-04-28
Thema Subject Code
FH

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Taal
Engels
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
2 15
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen

Alle bindwijzen en edities (3)

  • 2,15
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 8,62
    Direct beschikbaar
  • 15,99
    2 - 3 weken Tooltip