Nearly Found EBOOK Tooltip

Auteur: Elle Cosimano
Taal: Engels
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Auteur: Elle Cosimano
Uitgever: Kathy Dawson Books
  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9780698189423
  • juni 2015
  • 384 pagina's
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties

Elle Cosimano

Elle Cosimano grew up in the Washington, DC, suburbs, the daughter of a maximum security prison warden and an elementary school teacher who rode a Harley. She annually attends the Writers' Police Academy at Guilford Technical Community College, Department of Public Safety, to conduct hands-on research for her books. Elle is the author of Nearly Gone and it's upcoming sequel, Nearly Found. She lives with her husband and two sons in Mexico. Follow her on Twitter at @ellecosimano.

Samenvatting

The sequel to the highly praised and intricately plotted Nearly Gone--a YA urban mystery that's perfect for fans of Bones, Numbers, and The Body Finder


After Nearly Boswell starts working as an intern at a crime lab, a girl from her trailer park turns up dead. Then the corpse of a missing person is discovered, buried on a golf course, with a message for Nearly etched into the bones. When Nearly finds out the corpse is the father of Eric, a classmate of hers, she starts to worry that the body is connected to her father's disappearance five years ago. Nearly, Reece, and Nearly's classmates--Vince, Jeremy, and Eric--start a dangerous investigation into their fathers' pasts that threatens Nearly's fragile romance with Reece, and puts all them in the killer's path.

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
2015-06-02
Afmetingen
22,2 x 15,2 x 4,4 cm
Aantal pagina's
384 pagina's
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub
Aanbevolen leeftijd
12 - 12 jaar
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Elle Cosimano
Uitgever
Kathy Dawson Books

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9780698189423

Overige kenmerken

NUR code
280
Oorspronkelijke releasedatum
2015-06-02
Thema Qualifier Code
5AN
Thema Subject Code
YFCF

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
8 99
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen