One Love EBOOK Tooltip Thompson Lake, #2

  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9780997591651
  • december 2017
  • Epub zonder kopieerbeveiliging (DRM)
Alle productspecificaties

Productbeschrijving

This companion to ONE NIGHT (2016) is a charming contemporary young adult novel about college and first love that's perfect for fans of Jenna Evans Welch and Sarah Mlynowski.


Long-distance relationships are tough. Thompson should know.


He's going to college in Hawaii, but his girlfriend's in Italy. To keep busy he gets a job at Hawaii Western University's newspaper where he meets a cast of characters including Kenny, the paper's outspoken editor; Tony, a young father; and Charlotte, a copy editor who shares his love of Elvis's music.


Things get complicated when his friendship with Charlotte starts to feel like something more.


Which girl will Thompson choose? And will she choose him?


Will he discover that, despite what he believes, a person can have more than ONE LOVE?


ONE LOVE*,* the companion novel to ONE NIGHT (2016), is a contemporary novel about college, first love, and friendship. Though it is technically a sequel to ONE NIGHT it can be read as a standalone novel. ONE LOVE appeals to fans of FLAT OUT LOVE by Jessica Park and 13 LITTLE BLUE ENVELOPES by Maureen Johnson.


Get it now and start the adventure.


PRAISE FOR THE THOMPSON LAKE SERIES:

''ONE NIGHT breaks away from the normal coming-of-age saga with an intense story of growth and self-discovery that's very highly recommended for mature teens and new adult readers alike.'' -Midwest Book Review


''Thoroughly enjoyed this quirky cast of characters and the setting.'' -I Got the Books


''I really LOVED it!'' -I Speak Bookish


''Charming, pitch perfect, laugh-out-loud funny!'' -Lauren's Crammed Bookshelf


*****

BOOKS IN THE THOMPSON LAKE SERIES:


-One Night (2016)


-One Love (2017)


-One Try (coming 2018)

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Verschijningsdatum
december 2017
Ebook formaat
Epub zonder kopieerbeveiliging (DRM)

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Deanna Cabinian
Uitgever
Timpi Publishing

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9780997591651

Overige kenmerken

Subtitel
Thompson Lake, #2

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: E-book
3 99
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen