Queens of Crime: 3-Book Thriller Collection EBOOK 3-Book Thriller Collection

  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9780008115319
  • Druk: ePub edition
  • november 2014
  • 1504 pagina's
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Samenvatting

Three thrilling novels from the queens of East End Crime…

The Trap by Kimberley Chambers

Dirty Game by Jessie Keane

Taken by Jacqui Rose


THE TRAP by KIMBERLEY CHAMBERS

The heir to Martina Cole's crown with a story of murder, the underworld, violence and treachery. When it comes to family they look after business and make their mother proud. Nothing and no one can bring the Butler's down.


But Vinny seems to have crossed the wrong person and his cards are marked. And with the brothers joined at the hip, Roy may just be in the firing line too… Will the Butlers emerge stronger than ever, or is the East End code of honour as good as dead?


DIRTY GAME by JESSIE KEANE

Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane's gritty debut novel.


For longer than she cares to remember Annie Bailey has lived in the shadow of her older sister Ruthie. Now Ruthie has her hands on Max Carter, the much feared head of the Carter family and a top class villain.


Seducing Max wasn't a problem, but the guilt, shame and anger of rejection afterwards was.


Annie has unwittingly placed herself between two rival gangs and upset too many people, and these kind of people don't forget. But as everyone knows, Annie Bailey is no ordinary woman.


TAKEN by JACQUI ROSE


Casey Edwards has demons to put to rest. Since she had to give away her baby at 15, she's been lost in booze and bad company. But now she wants to find her child and put things right…


Heading to Soho, Casey meets former gangster Vaughn Sadler, an old-school hard man who can still handle himself – and anyone else. There's a spark between Vaughn and Casey but she can't let herself get hurt, not again.


To find the truth, Casey must enter the dark world of London's gangland: hard drugs, vice, even people trafficking. Full of strong women, devious gangsters and compelling twists, Taken is compulsive read perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole.

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Druk
ePub edition
Verschijningsdatum
november 2014
Aantal pagina's
1504 pagina's
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub

EAN

EAN
9780008115319

Overige kenmerken

Gewicht
270 g

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: E-book
19 99
Adviesprijs € 20,99
Je bespaart 5%
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen