Ruled by Shadows An Epic Fantasy Romance

Ruled by Shadows
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781719921701
  • augustus 2018
  • 354 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

In a land ruled by shadows, the fate of all lies in the hands of a girl who is afraid of the dark. Meet Lilia, a young woman who is afraid of … everything.Lilia’s life changes the day a stranger walks into the tavern where she works as a cook. Handsome and darkly mysterious, Saul leaves a charm-stone in her safekeeping. Only, what appears to be a humble hag stone—used by folk to ward off evil spirits—is in reality a powerful talisman. One that a secret brotherhood has spent five-hundred years searching for.Life will never be the same for Lilia again.Her shadow begins behaving strangely—and when The Shade Brotherhood come after her, Lilia must leave her sleepy isle to embark on an epic journey into danger, discovery … and love. The shadows are deepening and an ancient evil risks being unleashed upon the world. Lilia must face the darkness, and her own fears—or there will be no going home.Book #1 of the Light and Darkness series, RULED BY SHADOWS is for fans of Epic Fantasy and Fantasy Romance. Readers who love of Sarah J. Maas, Grace Draven and Leigh Bardugo, should enjoy this character-driven Epic Fantasy Romance about courage, strength and love.RULED BY SHADOWS was a finalist in the 2016 RWNZ Great Beginnings Contest.Download a sample of the novel to find out more, or buy now. To keep updated on Jayne’s next instalment in the series, visit: www.jaynecastel.com/fantasy

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
augustus 2018
Aantal pagina's
354 pagina's
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur(s)
Jayne Castel Jayne Castel
Redacteur
Tim Burton
Uitgever
Independently Published

EAN

EAN
9781719921701

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
Gewicht
517 g
Verpakking breedte
152 mm
Verpakking hoogte
20 mm
Verpakking lengte
229 mm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Type boek
Paperback
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: Paperback
13 56
Verwacht over 10 weken Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gratis verzending door bol.com vanaf 20 euro
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice