Shaking Up the House
  • Engels
  • Hardcover
  • 9780062970725
  • maart 2021
  • 256 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Productbeschrijving

A friendly prank war at the White House spirals out of control in this hilarious and heartfelt middle grade novel written by acclaimed author Yamile Saied Mendez and perfect for fans of President of the Whole Fifth Grade and Merci Suarez Changes Gears. Ingrid and Winnie Lopez have lived at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue for eight years, but their friends Skylar and Zora Williams-the new first daughters-are about to move into the White House with their mom, the president-elect. What the Williamses don't know is that incoming presidents' families are often pranked by the folks they're replacing, and Ingrid and Winnie take that tradition very seriously. But when the four girls get wrapped up in an ever-escalating exchange of practical jokes and things spiral out of control, can they avoid an international incident? Or will their battle go down in American history and ruin their friendship forever?

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Hardcover
Verschijningsdatum
maart 2021
Aantal pagina's
256 pagina's
Aanbevolen leeftijd
8 - 12 jaar
Illustraties
Nee

EAN

EAN
9780062970725

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
Gewicht
336 g
Verpakking breedte
140 mm
Verpakking hoogte
210 mm
Verpakking lengte
210 mm

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Nog geen reviews
21 99
2 - 3 weken Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
In winkelwagen
Wat je kan verwachten:
  • Prijs inclusief verzendkosten, verstuurd door bol.com
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice