State of Shock - A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller A Post-apocalyptic Survival Thriller

Auteur: Jack Hunt
Taal: Engels
State of Shock - A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller
  • Engels
  • Paperback
  • 9781537376127
  • augustus 2016
  • 346 pagina's
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

"Fans of Alas Babylon and One Second After will enjoy this terrifyingly real, on the edge-of-your-seat, tale of survival and human courage." Six months after a deadly attack on the United States kills millions, obliterates the electrical grid and thrusts the nation into darkness, Lt. Scot Murphy and the others continue to face obstacles.When a military group hell-bent on controlling survivor’s forces them out of their underground bunker in Northern Idaho and threatens their freedom, they must fight to protect all that remains. STATE OF SHOCK is the second post-apocalyptic survival thriller book in the Camp Zero series.

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
Paperback
Verschijningsdatum
augustus 2016
Aantal pagina's
346 pagina's
Illustraties
Nee

EAN

EAN
9781537376127

Overige kenmerken

Extra groot lettertype
Nee
Subtitel
A Post-apocalyptic Survival Thriller
Thema Subject Code
FLQ

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Taal
Engels
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Boek
Populair thema
Apocalyptisch & Post-apocalyptisch
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
Bindwijze: Paperback
19 99
2 - 3 weken Tooltip
Verkoop door bol.com
  • Gratis verzending vanaf 20 euro
  • 30 dagen bedenktijd en gratis retourneren
  • Ophalen bij een bol.com afhaalpunt mogelijk
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice