The Armada Legacy (Ben Hope, Book 8) EBOOK Tooltip

Auteur: Scott Mariani
Taal: Engels
  • bol.com Kobo LeesappEbooks lezen is heel makkelijk. Na aankoop zijn ze direct beschikbaar op je Kobo e-reader en op je smartphone of tablet met de gratis bol.com Kobo app.

Auteur: Scott Mariani
Uitgever: Avon
  • Engels
  • E-book
  • 9780007398447
  • Druk: ePub ed
  • april 2013
  • 416 pagina's
  • Adobe ePub
Alle productspecificaties

Samenvatting

A GRIPPING THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR "Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott A SUNKEN SECRET. A MISSING WOMAN.A RACE AGAINST TIME. Former SAS major Ben Hope is relaxing at his home in Normandy when he hears the worst news of his life. His ex-girlfriend Dr Brooke Marcel has been kidnapped. Racing against the clock, Ben's frantic search for Brooke leads him from Ireland to the Spanish mountains and the rainforests of Peru. What is the mysterious link between the kidnapping, the salvage of a sunken 16th-century Spanish warship and the secret activities of its wealthy discoverer? As the trail of wreckage and mayhem intensifies, Ben soon uncovers a web of intrigue, corruption and brutal murder.But will he be too late to find Brooke alive? The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins… Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the eighth book in the series.

Recensie(s)

Praise for Scott Mariani: Scott Mariani is an awesome writer.' Chris Kuzneski, author of Sign of the Cross 'Non-stop action - this book delivers. It's a romp of a read. Enjoy!' Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of The King's Deception Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart...Scott Mariani packs a real punch.' Andy McDermott, bestselling author of Empire of Gold James Bond meets Jason Bourne meets The Da Vinci Code.' J. L. Carrell, bestselling author of The Shakespeare Secret Full of authentic detail and heart-stopping action - a real thrill ride.' Ed Macy, author of the bestselling Apache

Lees de eerste pagina's

Productspecificaties

Inhoud

Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
E-book
Druk
ePub ed
Verschijningsdatum
2013-04-11
Aantal pagina's
416 pagina's
Ebook formaat
Adobe ePub
Illustraties
Nee

Betrokkenen

Auteur
Scott Mariani
Uitgever
Avon

Lees mogelijkheden

Lees dit ebook op
Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader

EAN

EAN
9780007398447

Overige kenmerken

Oorspronkelijke releasedatum
2013-04-11
Thema Subject Code
FBA

Je vindt dit artikel in

Categorieën
Boek, ebook of luisterboek?
Ebook
Studieboek of algemeen
Algemene boeken
Nog geen reviews
9 58
Direct beschikbaar
Verkoop door bol.com
  • E-book is direct beschikbaar na aankoop
  • E-books lezen is voordelig
  • Dag en nacht klantenservice
  • Veilig betalen

Vaak samen gekocht